The Synagogue, Church Of All Nations London Branch, led by Prophet T.B. Joshua

WATCH EMMANUEL TV ONLINE 24 HOURS

Emmanuel TV – changing lives, changing nations, changing the world….

We want to encourage you to watch Emmanuel TV.

In the UK, you can watch Emmanuel TV 24 hours streamed live at http://emmanuel.tv/

Witness live services (on Sunday and Thursday) testimonies, healings, deliverances, in Jesus’ name.

Distance is not a barrier to the Holy Spirit. Anywhere you are, you can receive.

23 responses

  1. Aaron Kaunda

    emmanuel tv has changed my life in beliving in god.Thru man of god TB Joshua he teaches the word of god to ease people to understand the true living god.I pray day n nite and I know that god is listening to me all the time

    February 4, 2014 at 9:29 pm

  2. anje ndalle marise

    I BELIVE TB JUSHUA IS A TRUE MAN OF GOD.BECOS GOD EVEN SAID WE ILL DO MORE THAN HE HAS DONE

    October 7, 2013 at 7:45 pm

  3. Bibi olanipekun

    God bless the man of God prophet tv Joshua n d wise men

    September 7, 2013 at 10:50 pm

  4. may the almighty God continue to richly bless u for yr work that God has sent u to do.u are a bless to us all

    September 4, 2013 at 5:17 pm

  5. Cindy

    Indeed Senior Prophet TB Joshua is a real man of God

    August 12, 2013 at 7:09 am

  6. chiyambi mtambe

    I don’t know what I would have been without Emmanuel TV. I really don’t know, I have come to realise that Jesus loves me. Indeed the best is yet to come in Jesus Name. My eyes are open and my thinking is positive. Happy birthday man of God, Prophet T. B. Joshua , may the Almighty God increase His Annointing upon you

    June 25, 2013 at 11:03 am

  7. Emmanuel TV had changed my life completely, I learnt alot about the True Gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ the Emmanuel TV, is my best channel. I wish the man of God, Prophet TB Joshua happy birthday, may the Lord who had called you continue to strengthen you and give more anointing to affect more lives as you have be doing. God You Sir.

    June 11, 2013 at 11:05 pm

  8. May the almighy God bless men of God n their ministry.

    June 6, 2013 at 11:08 am

  9. emmanuel e

    Emmanuel Tv ,i used to watch d man of God live programe live while in nasarawa bt been long i did dat ,enjoy d healing service most.bt now i lost contact cos i don’t have my own cable bt i’m hoping soon.i really appreciate what God is using u to do for our generation may God blessed u sir.i just want u to pray for me sir ,i have business bt it seems something is not moving well since february.

    March 18, 2013 at 5:28 pm

  10. Chinedu

    I love Emmanuel tv, scoan, wise men and my father in the lord prophet tb Joshua

    February 24, 2013 at 9:08 am

  11. Gboko Amala

    You can watch Emmanuel TV 24 hours a day and 7 days a week on Aimax Pad. Simply follow this link:
    http://aglores.com/emmanueltv.htm

    January 18, 2013 at 5:25 am

  12. An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a coworker who was conducting a little research on this. And he actually bought me dinner because I found it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending the time to talk about this matter here on your internet site.

    January 6, 2013 at 12:06 pm

  13. please ,help me & my family , suffering from evil attack

    January 5, 2013 at 2:57 pm

  14. pastor Joshua

    I believe that my spiritual power will increase in Jesus name I pray. God will be with
    our father TB Joshua name

    November 30, 2012 at 12:12 pm

  15. I am here in USA , you have change your format in the last few weeks, it is more difficult for me to receive the different videos now, may The Lord bless you in all that you do for Him. Gene Adams

    October 19, 2012 at 1:43 am

  16. Peter Saasa

    I thank God for haveing given us the prophet TB Joshua. It is a blessing indeed. Knowing you is a breakthrough, keep on reviveing & blessing us in Jesus name

    October 4, 2012 at 10:08 pm

  17. emmanuel , god is with us . My must purposed of commenting hear is that i ve’ be watching ur program every blessed time of the day . see the beautiful things God ve’ be using you an ur wismen being doing in the house of the almighty God . so i enjoy it’ and i we like to say to you that may the almighty God continue to bless you guard you protect you day an night in the name of jesus christ Amen emmanuel emmanuel i love you please don’t forget to pray for me 2 thank you our father prophet T.B JOSHUA .

    September 18, 2012 at 5:36 pm

  18. Enderlynn

    I luv watching emmanuel tv cos I somuch blv I d work they r doing in d name f christ.

    September 12, 2012 at 5:41 am

  19. Gabriel pius

    The best church where god is doing wanders. The name emmanuel being god with us, is the church where jesus christ live. I have problems and no money to travel down to meet with god. Pls pray for me let ur hand that i am watching heal me in jesus name amen.

    August 7, 2012 at 8:53 pm

  20. Prophet Joshua is the real deal. I pray that the anointing water will soon be made available in the U.S. It is wonderful to see God’s power with the water at the same time praying that you could have access to God’s miracle blessing.

    June 6, 2012 at 6:05 pm

  21. Makhubele David

    I love watching Emmanuel for the benefit of my life in Christ Jesus . I need your prayer for the conviction of my sins. I am a backslider and need deliverance.

    April 8, 2012 at 8:45 pm

  22. Polycarp Essien

    God is alive at SCOAN. Since I joined four months ago, I have seen a tremendous change in my life generally. God is using my Father in the Lord – Senior Prophet T. B. Joshua to overhaul my entire live. Senior Prophet J. B. Joshua is a true and sincere man of God. He is here for a purpose, for a mission; that NOBODY can stop him, until accomplished, in Jesus name – Amen. I thank God for using this man of God to save lives.

    December 13, 2011 at 11:32 pm

  23. AM STILL WAITING…I BELIEVE THAT GOD IS WITH ME 4EVER AND EVER…IN JESUS NAME BY FAITH AM RECEIVED…AMEN AND AM STILL WATCHING EMMANUEL TV IN MY HOUSE ME AND MY FAMILY..

    August 29, 2011 at 7:19 am

Share Your Thoughts

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,958 other followers