The Synagogue, Church Of All Nations London Branch, led by Prophet T.B. Joshua

Anointing Water Revival Coming To Birmingham!!!

Get ready! The Anointing Water Revival is coming to Birmingham, UK.

By God’s grace, everyone will be ministered with the Anointing Water during the service and there will also be a powerful time of Mass Prayer.

DIRECTIONS:
The New Bingley Hall can seat up to 2000 and has over 300 free parking spaces. It has good road access from the A41 and A4540 (Ring Road), connecting with the national Motorway network (M5 J1, M6 J6). It is a short bus or taxi ride from the city centre, main train stations and National Express Coach Station. The buses that go to Hockley Circus are 16, 16A, 74 and 79. To plan your journey locally, you can use this online travel planner.

For maps, more detailed transport information and for hotel information, click on this link.

Prophet T.B. Joshua will be sending a team of evangelists with the Anointing Water. The service will also have praise & worship, live testimonies, faith-building video clips and mass prayer shown on large video screens.

All are welcome but children under 16 are not allowed.

Please call 07985 034222 or 020 7060 3939 or email uk@scoan.org if you require any further information. 

16 responses

  1. PLEASE CAN YOU CONFIRM THE DATE PROPHET T.B JOSHUA WILL BE COMING TO GREECE . THIS IS TO ENABLE ME BOOK MY ANNUAL LEAVE AND FLIGHT

    THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS.

    KIND REGARDS

    MRS MOTOLANI SUNMOLA

    December 5, 2013 at 2:20 am

  2. Gontse Gontse

    EMMANUEL!

    Good Morning to All people of GOD,

    Thanks very much for effort that I could see how you people tirelessly work hard to help people of the world for salvation,I could see how tiring it can be,with some unreasonable people coming to even make it harder,like in the case when I was on the PRAYER LINE some people came to blame yourselves that they have not been invited for the PRAYER LINE,while infact it should be by inspiration from GOD.

    I admired how against open provocation of words,none of you never got provoked,I said to myself,wonderful work of GOD.

    I still wish to give my testimony indetail on camera for the Goodness of GOD,I been saved indeed as you would recall my previous testimonies.

    I would tomorrow or on Saturday travel to Johannesburg,South Africa,Gaborone,Botswana and Harare,Zimbabwe.I had intended to come back on the 5 January 2014,but since Man of GOD and Wisemen are coming to Greece,as announced in Church,I intend to cut my trip short so as to be able to go to Greece.

    While I know that no one knows the time and date that GOD would permit Man of GOD and Wisemen to travel to Greece,I humbly ask if there is no indicator for us so as to plan air tickets around the time.

    I want to go to Air France to change my return,but do not know where to start,EMMANUEL!

    Best Regards,

    December 4, 2013 at 9:45 am

  3. micani2000

    Dear Evangelists,  Greetings in the name of Jesus, I want to thank God for the success of the anointing water service in bermingham. It was peaceful and the Lord moved as usual in a mighty way. Thank God for you all who made yourselves available for Gods use for the programme and the ministry. Though there are some little complaints from some people due to the lateness of the general anointing water ministration but God does his things the way he wants. I was very privileged to be part of that program. 

    I wanted to speak to one of you but time could not permit me due to a lot of people from far and wide you have to attend to. Maybe some of you know that my children was taking by local authority since may 2012 till yet and I have been in court since then (due to my wife hitting the children.). Thank you for your support in prayer since then. Now things are turning around, the local authority has agreed that the children can come home but under care order which keeps the children under share parenting if the court agree to thier request.

    We will be going to final hearing on the 18th to 20th December 2013 which is in few weeks. Please I would want to beg you to please stand with me and my family In prayer that the local authorities plan will fail, that the can be with us for one year or less and remove thier hand from my children to live a normal life.

    Care order can last till they are 18 years and this is not good for the children. please I praay for unconditional release of the children but if there has to be any order, let it be the temporary one which is care protection order. 

    Thank you for your continued support for me and my family. The Lord God almighty, the God of our father in the Lord senior prophet tb Joshua reward you for being there for me.

    Thanks Myke Ani

    Sent from Samsung tablet

    December 3, 2013 at 6:09 pm

  4. DIOS BENDIGA A LOS PROFETAS

    November 30, 2013 at 10:04 pm

    • cree en los profetas de DIOS que traen el mensaje del corazon de cristo… DIOS BENDIGA A LOS PROFETA . FAMILIA CASTAÑEDA PRECIDO

      December 3, 2013 at 1:25 am

  5. Godwell Gurure

    Emmanuel.despite me being poor .i would like to have the correct scoan Nigeria bank details so that i give the little i have to those i need.i know the little will make asomeone s day.i m consumed with the great work of the living God,i always watch emmanuel tv.i wish i would get annointing water and use it with my troubled family and mum who can not walk.thank you jesus for the greatest work on everyone regardless of colour,race nor favour,thank you emmauel and the scoan

    November 25, 2013 at 8:43 pm

  6. Godwell Gurure

    Emmanuel,serving the true living God.zimbabwe we are longing to see the man of God stepping his foot here.thank you Jesus for healing the world.personally i need the annointing water,i am overflooding with faith.

    November 25, 2013 at 8:27 pm

  7. Annah Mavhunduke

    I am a viewer of Emmanuel tv. I hve watched testimonies , miracles and healing thru annointing Water.
    Glory be to God of Prophet T.B Joshua. I believe 1day i will receive my breakthru thru watching Emmanuel tv.
    Hw can i get annointing water?

    November 25, 2013 at 7:29 pm

  8. most

    ow-aah
    Pht T.B. Joshua we thank you Man of God. We Love You for the good work of God.God
    bless keep you safe, healthy and strong.

    SCOAN STAY BLESSED IN JESUS NAME.

    from botswana we are blessed!

    November 25, 2013 at 8:33 am

  9. Victoria Sheya

    good evening i have filled in the form for the prayer line when will i get the reply.

    God bless you. Victoria

    On Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 12:21 AM, SCOAN Lond

    November 24, 2013 at 10:11 pm

  10. DAVID DOE KODZO APALOO

    HALLOWED BE THY NAME, THY KINGDOM COME, EMMANUEL, EMMANUEL

    November 24, 2013 at 5:14 pm

  11. God is faithful

    November 24, 2013 at 8:55 am

  12. ABBAH ONOYEOCHA

    Hi SCOAN, I wish to enlist my company on Emmanuel TV partnership program. Kindly send me the application form including SCOAN TV Bank details

    God bless you abbah f Onyeocha CEO Bmg Resource Ltd

    ________________________________

    November 24, 2013 at 6:58 am

  13. Lloyd mapfumo

    Amen!!!!!!!!!

    November 23, 2013 at 11:43 pm

  14. How can o get that water for.my country puerto Rico ?

    November 23, 2013 at 10:48 pm

  15. philisiwechemane@yahoo.co.uk

    Thank you for let me know and I want to inform you that I will be coming on that day Thank you
    Sent from my BlackBerry® smartphone

    November 23, 2013 at 10:36 pm

Share Your Thoughts

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 7,534 other followers