A CLOUD OF GOD’S PRESENCE COVERING THE TROXY: Anointing Water Revival In The UK

QUEUING FOR OVER 1KM
Troxy-Queue2 It was 6:45am on Sunday 10th November and the cold, wind-whipped streets surrounding the Troxy theatre in East London were already home to a steadily growing line of people. Some came with their travelling cases having just arrived from various countries by plane; some came armed with blankets to withstand the cold while some stood with cups of coffee in the queue. As 8am approached, the line extended for over a kilometre round the streets of The Troxy. As east Londoners woke up and saw the mammoth queue, all asked the same question: what is going on? The answer: The Anointing Water Revival in London, UK.

THE DOORS OF BREAKTHROUGH OPENED
Three hours later, at 10am, the doors of The Troxy opened and the crowd swarmed in, thanking God that their encounter with Jesus was just a moment away! With people who had travelled from Switzerland, Sweden, Germany, France, Belgium, Dubai, India, Romania, Slovakia, Canada, Austria, Brunei, Australia and Holland and from all over the United Kingdom just for the event, the crowd was a truly international one. They had travelled from the four corners of the world believing that they would be healed, blessed, delivered and saved by a Gospel that says Jesus Christ died for all our sins and rose again for us. Hearing this message and embracing it by faith is what saves us. Tired of a religion of words without action, they had come to see evidence that Jesus lives, heals and sets free today through the medium of the Anointing Water – that is, they were ready for the Anointing Water Revival In The UK!

Troxy-Full

After watching several astounding miracles God Almighty had wrought in different nations through the Anointing Water in Jesus’ name, the atmosphere was charged with expectancy and the worship team led the huge crowd into the throne room of the Almighty with songs of worship and praise.

Next up was a message titled, Words Of Wisdom by Prophet T.B. Joshua which lifted the faith and hope of the crowd, encouraging them that “because they were poor or sick or in want, that did not mean they were not children of God. A man may be sick in body and yet be a candidate of Heaven; a man may be poor and yet be a favourite of Jesus, a man may be in want of bread and yet be a Citizen of Heaven.”

THE PROPHET PRAYED; THE REVIVAL BEGAN

The crowd was electrified as the programme switched live to the live service in Lagos, Nigeria where Prophet TB Joshua addressed the packed auditorium in the Troxy, London: “God has given us the mighty faith – it is a gift from God. Use your faith to put a demand. Only faith pleases God. I know you are watching me right in Troxy Theatre, London. Use your faith to put a demand. The power of God is right in Troxy – awesome. I can feel it. Like a cloud coming down on the Troxy Theatre.

Faith is the answer. Only faith pleases God. Faith is the channel through which the Anointing of God flows. Whatever situation you are in, Heal me O Lord, I will be healed. Deliver me O Lord, I will be delivered. Bless me O Lord and I will be blessed. In Jesus Christ’s name. Yes, all you need now is faith because the power of God is present there to heal you, to deliver you, to bless you. Faith is like a switch, a light switch that starts the electricity flowing”.

Troxy-TBJ-Prayer

God backed up His Word with power as darkness was exposed in the lives of the people all over the auditorium and they began to manifest and vomit out the poisonous substances in their bodies as the prophet prayed with them live. Immediately after the prophet’s prayer live on Emmanuel TV, the congregation went into a time of Mass Prayer led by Prophet T.B. Joshua. There were instant reactions to the power of God which heavily descended on the congregants, and darkness was exposed and destroyed.

DEMONS ARE EXPOSED AND LIGHT CONQUERS
The moment had come – the prayer line with the Anointing Water sent by Prophet TB Joshua to set people apart for God’s special attention. The crowd looked on as hundreds of people came forward for just a spray of the Anointing Water in Jesus’ name. The Troxy theatre, East London became an arena of liberty as the power of God in the Anointing Water uprooted and exposed demons that had caused heartache, suffering, affliction in people’s lives. Deliverance after deliverance took place – and the atmosphere was one of overwhelming joy and victory as people from different countries, races and backgrounds were released from the bondage of satan.

Troxy-Prayer-Line2

SUPERNATURAL HEALING AT THE PRAYER LINE
Hundreds received their healing from sicknesses such as asthma, lumbar spondylosis, arthritis, rheumatism and various other afflictions. One of the many cases that touched the surprised onlookers was that of Amanda from South Africa but living in the UK who was set free from a terrible addiction to eating foam sponges that had plagued her life for over 20 years. She said that she could eat 2 foam sponges in one day she had tried to stop this strange and unnatural obsession on her own but could not.

Troxy-HealingRosalinda, originally from the Philippines but living in Leicester, UK had been booked for an operation due to osteoarthritis of the left hip and was using a walking aid before her divine appointment with Jesus at the Anointing Water Revival! As the Anointing Water was ministered to her, the pain left instantly and she stood up and began to run, with tears running down her face filled with joy.

Another touching case was that of a family who had come all the way from Germany just for the event. The mother, daughter and son all suffered from the problem of difficulty in breathing, complicated by asthma and all three were dependent on their own breathing machines. In addition to that, the mother also revealed that she had been addicted to eating vast quantities of ice cubes and clay for several years to the detriment of her already failing health. After their explanation to the congregation of their various problems, the Anointing Water was ministered to them. What followed was an incredible sight! First the mother was delivered and on being declared free, she tried to eat the ice as she had just moments ago, only to find that the ice now stung her teeth and was too cold for her. As she shed gentle tears of joy and relief, before the Anointing Water was even ministered to the daughter, the demonic entity responsible for their plight manifested violently, and was delivered in an awesome display of the majesty and supremacy of Jesus Christ over the devil and his hosts as she fell to her knees in submission. The demon cast out, the daughter rejoiced with her mother as they watched on as their brother also was liberated and started taking deep breaths no longer in the bondage of asthma thanks to the power of God. The three, stood together, visibly moved as they thanked the Lord Jesus and declared to the congregation that indeed, they were free.

BIRMINGHAM, GET READY
Faith is a channel through which the Anointing flows. The numerous congregants took the advice of T.B. Joshua and used their faith to put a demand. Towards the end of the prayer line, the evangelists moved in the congregation ministering the Anointing Water and giving out the Anointing Stickers. As people received them, they boldly claimed the prophecy, declaring, “I will receive breakthrough in my challenges in Jesus’ name!” And as they began to flock out of the auditorium, they marched boldly and confidently, possessing their possessions in Christ Jesus. The service drew to a close at 7pm, many not tired and eager for more. What had been for some 12 hours seemed like mere minutes because of the overwhelming presence of God that had swamped the arena. Their faith had been used as a switch to turn on the light of God in their lives, homes and careers. Testimonies galore will erupt from this gathering; it is just a matter of time because it was the work of God and not man. Don’t wait for a more convenient time to share your own!NBH-banner

We await what Jesus Christ, the Master Healer, Saviour and Restorer will do in Birmingham on the 1st of December; watch this space!

63 responses

  1. Sbongile

    GLORY BE TO GOD HALELLUJA.REALY GOD LOVES US BY USING PROPHET TB.JOSHUA REALY HE IS A GOD SENT FROM ABOVE.

    Sbongile
    South Africa

    March 6, 2014 at 7:30 am

  2. Thank You Lord for this wonderful miracles and blessings. Lord bless me and I will be blessed, save me and I will be saved, heal and I will be healed. deliver me and I will be delivered. Thank you Jesus for giving me hope and life. EMMANUEL!!!!!!

    December 10, 2013 at 9:19 am

  3. Olagunju David Oluwagbeminija

    In fact, this is Gods’ doings; it is marvelous in my sight. With my solid Faith in Christ Jesus, I declare my total deliverance from all torments of the devil upon my life, I receive my healing on my unhealthy left knee, I receive my breakthrough in every ramifications of my life & the Joy, peace, upliftment, success in academics, unlimited grace & blessings from the Lord shall start now & flow ceaselessly forever in my life in JESUS NAME, AMEN. EMMANUEL!!!

    December 3, 2013 at 11:23 pm

  4. samuel Arthur

    God I have been stammering for over 20years. Now I am Physician Assistant(medical) but communication has been very difficult. Please God through your son T.B.Josuah deliver me,heal me,save me ,rescue me,bless me and free me in Jesus name Amen. I believe I am healed and delivered in Jesus name. GHANA

    November 24, 2013 at 1:41 pm

  5. Cynthia Gnao-Mbatchou

    Glory Be to the Lord GOD almigthy – Elshadai is his name “God who makes everything possible” …

    November 22, 2013 at 5:36 pm

  6. The Lord God says, He will be with us at all time, the saying is evident if only your faith is awke, you will recieve the power of that promisse. Praise the Lord, let us give thanks to God for His power is on our disposal today. The prophet TB Joshua, He is the power of God for all our needs praie the Lord praise Mr JESUS, Thank you Lord in Jesus name Amen.

    November 20, 2013 at 8:06 pm

  7. Jesus Christ is taking His people by force from the devil.It is high time we accept that besides Jesus Christ,there is no other Messiah,Savoir,Redeemer,Healer,Deliverer! We are all going to Heaven,whether satan likes it or not.It is not negotiable.Rise up Jesus and let all your enemies be scattered!

    November 19, 2013 at 1:59 pm

  8. juliabakane

    I have seen all the pictures during the scoan London anointing water revival service and indeed Jesus is wonderful. May I take this time to request everybody to join hands together and pray for the sick and accidents which take the lives of our loved ones since we are approaching xmas and new year and believe it means a lot to all of us. Lastly let me thank God for having given prophet TB Joshua the power to heal people. May God extend his days and give him the power and strengths since he does not rest at all. Lets also pray for him to be strong and overcome challenges coz every continent, country need him. Amen. I wish one day the anointing water service would be in Botswana.

    November 18, 2013 at 9:07 pm

  9. Leah Simekha

    The Holy Spirit is always present at the SCOAN. I attended the revival and I am pleased to confess that the Lord has indeed put an end to the iniquities in my life and has made my body, soul and spirit whole.
    May the Lord continue to Anoint Prophet TB Joshua, the Wise men, partners and his ministry as a whole. I also want to bless all the Evangelists that ‘ran the show’ on the faithful day at the Troxy London, may God strengthen your work and the support that you give us in the UK.
    Emmanuel!

    November 18, 2013 at 6:14 pm

  10. Glory be to God for the Great & Mighty Service we had in His presence. A million thanks to Prophet TB Joshua for this privilege-the opportunity of the Anionting Water, the Evangelist etc.
    May God refresh, energize & establish all who worked tirelessly in the Vine Yard to see it happen.
    Well done everyone. It was Awesome. Jesus is Lord always. EMMANUEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    WOW!!! See you all in Birmingham in Jesus Name, Amen.

    November 18, 2013 at 5:08 pm

  11. Boineelo Modimo

    The power of God is inevitable! Wow! The people of God are resurrected by His power!this is indeed a great move in Gospel of God’grace.May God continue to reighn ! BOINEELO MODIMOODILE The grace of God is sufficient for you———- Sent via Nokia Email

    November 17, 2013 at 9:01 pm

  12. childofGod

    wow,God of TB Joshua is Mighty,All Glory be unto him!

    November 16, 2013 at 5:48 pm

  13. SETH AKITI

    THERE IS NO ONE LIKE JESUS. JESUS IS LORD. J.B JOSHUA IS SENT TO SAVE THE WORLD AND WIN SOULS FOR JESUS.

    November 16, 2013 at 4:31 pm

  14. Matilda

    Emmanuel!

    My name is Matilda, during Sunday service when The Prophet was Praying for the congregation the Power of God fell upon me I vomited and I was put on Prayer Line. The Anointing Water was ministered in my mouth & since then I have been experiencing back pain especially my wait part I feel like I want to go to the bathroom but when I go nothing is coming out & I feel blotted. I want to find out is this real or the deliverance is still taking place. Please help me since I believe what The Lord began in my life He will finish In Jesus Name!

    Regards

    Matilda

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    November 16, 2013 at 11:36 am

  15. Innocent

    Oooooh we save a living God

    November 15, 2013 at 11:15 pm

  16. Odile Loukombo Chelemu

    I thank God for the medium of the anointing water, for what He is doing in the lives of people. I don’t know what I will be without nd can’t wait to testifier. Praise the Lord!!

    November 15, 2013 at 12:19 pm

  17. lucky odiete

    Dear Brothers and sisters, I write to inform to you this reminder request that i applied and submitted desired to attend prayer line on 1st December,2013 at Birmingham. Please let me know that my request is granted. Thank you and God bless. Yours truly, Lucky Odiete

    On Wed, Nov 13, 2013 at 11:58 AM, SCOAN Lond

    November 15, 2013 at 6:14 am

  18. dorcas

    Yes, I was there, it was awesome! I felt the power of God really strongly. It was just like SCOAN LAGOS, of course it had to be, it is the same annointing of the Man of God, distance is not a barrier. I bless the name of the Most High God for the organizers, good Job, well organised, your master must be so proud of you.
    I am happy and rejoice with all those who are rejoicing for their breakthroughs at SCOAN through the medium of the annointing water etc
    Thank you Jesus. I wait in faith for my daughter most especially and my son to be touched and delivered from limitation caused by ancestral and generational curses. I know God will do it. His ways are not our ways, neither His thoughts our thoughts. When it all seem so bleak as if nothing is happening and what is working for everybody else does not seem to be working for me, I still believe in faith and I know God is working behind the scenes. I look up unto Him, because my help comes only from Him. Jesus is Lord Forever. Emmaaaaaannueeel

    November 15, 2013 at 5:17 am

  19. Isaac & Lysette

    Yes JESUS is Lord. The Master Healer, Our Savior is the same yesterday, today and forever. Thank You JESUS. Blessing and honour, and glory, and power, be unto JESUS that sitted upon the throne, and unto the Lamb for ever and ever. Amen !
    Thank you daddy T B J and Emmanuel TV team. God bless you and bless you and bless you in JESUS’Name.

    Please we need Anointing Water Revival in SCOAN Canada. We need deliverance, healing, salvation. Please help us, please. God bless you.

    November 14, 2013 at 10:28 pm

  20. Rahwa

    Gloy be to the Lord Jesus!!!!

    November 14, 2013 at 7:28 pm

  21. rute mpondamali

    Oh yes indeed it was a mighty day and it was unbelievable to see so many people attend the anointing water revival. Praise be to God for sending the man of God Prophet TB Joshua. Many were healed, blessed and delivered. I just thank the Almighty God that I attended it…………..

    On Wed, Nov 13, 2013 at 11:58 AM, SCOAN Lond

    November 14, 2013 at 5:25 pm

  22. Mary Karanja

    Amen i would like to testify of Gods goodness for since sunday i have Not taken any tablets , which i could not stay for one day without taking them. Thats a miracle. To me .thank you Jesus Fo the prophet TB Joshua and his team May God bless them in Jesus Name

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    November 14, 2013 at 2:31 pm

  23. Bridget margaret Senthufhe

    Birmingham Anointing water

    I would like to attend service in Birmingham

    November 14, 2013 at 1:45 pm

  24. most

    Emmanuel llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll,
    i chose to love you my Jesus. God bless Scoan.

    November 14, 2013 at 9:13 am

  25. hunuh

    The grace of God is always sufficient for us. Glory be to God….

    November 14, 2013 at 8:55 am

  26. Pango

    Glory be to God Almighty what a mighty God we serve, what a Son (Jesus) we worship and what a future lies before us. hallelujah

    November 14, 2013 at 6:59 am

  27. Robert Silali

    Wau,jehova you are faithfull

    November 14, 2013 at 4:55 am

  28. Alera Thornton

    What a wonderful God we serve. I’m so amazed. I wished I could fly from California to attend the anointing water revival. Thank you Jesus. Long live Prophet T.B. Joshua, Long live SCOAN in Jesus’s name. Amen!

    November 14, 2013 at 1:23 am

  29. Elizabeth

    Our Lord Jesus the same yesterday, today and forevermore

    November 14, 2013 at 1:08 am

  30. Brigitte NGAMBOKO MANDONO

    Bonjour frères et soeurs en Jésus

    Merci pour ce mail qui résume ce que nous avions vécu la journée du 10 novembre 13. Nous avions de nos propres  yeux vu le SURNATUREL se réaliser.

    J’ai la foi  que c’est  le début du processus de ma délivrance ainsi que de toute ma famille. C’est le début de la percée dans tous les domaines de ma vie.

    Que le Nom du SEIGNEUR soit glorifié pour tout ce qui s’ y était passé.

    Soyez tous bénis

    E M M A N U E L 

    Votre soeur Brigitte Ngamboko Mandono.

    November 14, 2013 at 12:58 am

  31. Elizabeth

    I know God of Prophet T.B. Joshua is everywhere and he will never fail because my father in Lord Prophet T.B. Joshua is like his father our Lord Jesus.

    November 14, 2013 at 12:57 am

  32. Yes!! I was there ,I saw with my own eyes the wonderful works of GOD ALMIGHTY!!!!! Praise THE LORD !!! EMMANUEL!!!!

    Sent from my iPhone

    November 13, 2013 at 9:24 pm

  33. teages

    i am so happy with my God

    November 13, 2013 at 9:08 pm

  34. marlon libombo

    on sunday the 10th of November the Prophet was loaded with power as He was praying for the congregation in the UK Troxy theatre.i felt the move of the power of God as i was in my house.i thank God for using this medium-Tb Joshua to deliver, heal,bless and save this world. Heal me oh Lord and i will be healed ,save me oh Lord i will be saved,bless me and i will be blessed in Jesus’ name.amen

    November 13, 2013 at 9:00 pm

  35. caren

    WE WERE BLESSED!! THANK YOU LORD

    November 13, 2013 at 8:58 pm

  36. Modilimanuli@yahoo.com

    Emmanuel! God please give us more of T.B Joshua for our world to be a better place,a ministry that is changing lives,nations and the world,I love you daddy TEMITOPE JOSHUA

    November 13, 2013 at 8:38 pm

  37. okeyokwuego@yahoo.com

    Better in not good enough, the best is yet to come. May God continue to increase the anointing of Prophet T. B. Joshua. The word of God comes alive in synagogue church of all Nations. Glory be to God.

    November 13, 2013 at 8:22 pm

  38. Brian Chibela

    To God be the glory…the faith I have is that distance is not a barrier even if iam poor and can’t afford to follow where I can have access to the anointing water, God will speak to someone who will feel for me and will find a way of sending it to me or God himself, the God of Prophet T.B Joshua will send an Angel with an anointing power in a special way. How I long to posses anointing water…God speak to someone even the Prophet himself.

    November 13, 2013 at 7:32 pm

  39. Noah

    GLORY BE TO GOD FOR HIS MERCIES. WE THANK OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST FOR THE GRACE. IT WAS AN AWESOME TIME. A TIME WITH JESUS IS A TIME WELL SPENT IN PEACE.
    WE LOOK FORWARD TO BIRMINGHAM.

    November 13, 2013 at 7:24 pm

  40. morwadi Mosenki

    I am inspired by the messagfrom The Troxy Annointing service I am so blessed,and my faith is elevated,I thank God of Prophet TB Joshua for setting me free

    November 13, 2013 at 7:05 pm

  41. Osward katenda

    Thank you Lord Jesus for these great works
    we are witnessing in this generation.Our lives will never be the same. Amen!

    November 13, 2013 at 7:03 pm

  42. keddy

    HI WAS THERE AND BEEN BLESS ,BUT I WOULD LIKE TO BE TOUCH BY THE MAN OF GOOD TB JOSHUA IN JESUS NAME.

    November 13, 2013 at 6:57 pm

  43. Olive Williams

    Though I was not there I thank God for all he did for everyone. May his name be praised forever and ever. Thank you Jesus.

    November 13, 2013 at 6:44 pm

  44. Winifred Nicol Sandy

    Though I was not able to be at the prayer line, but I thank the Almighty God for Prophet T B Joshua and I am also happy to be blessed on that day. I hope I will be on the prayer line in Greece as I want deliverance for my sickness and family in Jesus name. Amen.

    November 13, 2013 at 6:26 pm

  45. AKAME Esther

    Thank you Father !

    November 13, 2013 at 6:22 pm

  46. Thoko Nyoni

    Thank you Jesus God is wonderful all the time Amen .l wil be attending the service in Bermingham praise to might name of Jesus And l belive & have faith GOd is going to set me free Amen .

    ________________________________

    November 13, 2013 at 3:59 pm

  47. shakani

    We thanks God, I hope one day it will be in Scotland

    November 13, 2013 at 3:40 pm

  48. Sarudzai Nyamanza

    Really the presence of God in only seeing this message has made a receiver of this anointing. As Prophet T.B Joshua always says, Distance is not a barrier and reading through what happened makes my faith lifted higher. I just pray God will have mercy on me. I am also saved by this message.

    Be Blessed.

    On Wed, Nov 13, 2013 at 1:58 PM, SCOAN Lond

    November 13, 2013 at 2:34 pm

  49. constance

    what a God we serve, may His Holy Name be glorified from everlasting to evelasting.

    November 13, 2013 at 2:23 pm

  50. Amon Chanda

    WOOOW!!! Emmanuel! it was nice i wish i came.Thank God almighty for your presence through the anointing water.Indeed our Lord Jesus is alive.Hallelujah!

    November 13, 2013 at 2:08 pm

  51. Bernard Ezekwem

    It was awesome. The spirit of God directed everything to a joyous end inspite of the heavy turn out.The testimony will be great.

    November 13, 2013 at 1:45 pm

  52. A.S

    I was there,and it was unbelievably ,seeing god do what he dose best praise his name always

    November 13, 2013 at 1:40 pm

  53. we thank God for the grace for He is the same yesterday, today and forever. With God ALL things are possible. Amen

    November 13, 2013 at 1:15 pm

  54. Lloyd

    Amen

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    November 13, 2013 at 1:10 pm

  55. Hi my name is Teages a was their bet please next time too prey for me Thanks

    November 13, 2013 at 1:09 pm

  56. pamela

    May the name of Lord Jesus be glorified thank you for your wonderful work

    November 13, 2013 at 1:02 pm

  57. Akpososo

    It was a wonderful service!i love the scoan UK anointing water service all thanks almighty God as am a partaker of his blessing through his prophet TB Joshous

    November 13, 2013 at 12:47 pm

  58. Newton Kisseih

    Emmanuel. God is with us. Amen.

    November 13, 2013 at 12:40 pm

  59. Glory be to God for this anointing

    November 13, 2013 at 12:34 pm

  60. Marceline Hoyle

    IT WAS TRULY ELECTRIC, GOD WAS SUPER PRESENT, MY LIFE WILL NEVER BE THE SAME AGAIN, I CAME BELIEVING THAT, IF I SHOULD ONLY GET INTO THAT HALL AND JOIN IN WITH THE PRAYERS AND HEAR FROM THE MAN OF GOD, MY LIFE WILL NEVER BE THE SAME AGAIN, RIGHT NOW I AM BELEIVING THAT MY YEARS OF JOBLESSNESS IS OVER, THAT STRING OF AFFLICTION THAT HAD FALLEN ON MY FAMILY THE PAST FEW YEARS HAS BEEN DESTROYED. GOD BLESS YOU ALL ORGANISERS OF SCOAN UK, GOD BLESS YOU PROPHET, KEEP ME IN YOUR PRAYERS AND KEEP ME INFORMED OF THE MONTHLY ANNOINTING WATER SERVICE. GOD BLESS YOU ALL FOR BLESSING ME IN JESUS NAME. AMEN MARCELINE HOYLE

    Dear Father, my spirit is energized,Strengthened and fortified by your Word today; In Jesus’ Name. Amen.

    ________________________________

    November 13, 2013 at 12:28 pm

  61. uche

    THANKS TO GOD IT ALL WENT GOOD. PLEASE PEOPLE OF GOD TRY AS.MUCH AS YOU GUYS CAN TO ORGANISE PEOPLE WELL. ABOVE THAT THANKS TO ALL OF YOU WHO WORK HAD TO SEE YHE PROGRAME COME TO PASS. WELL DONE GUYS AND GOD BLESS YOU ALL. AMEN.

    November 13, 2013 at 12:15 pm

  62. sunny

    It was an awesome moment with the God of the universe who always amaze us with miracles which I was a part of. Glory to God for the cloud of glory

    November 13, 2013 at 12:06 pm

  63. Nosisi Nteleza

    Halleluya !!!!!!!!! The devil is put to shame. Our God is an awesome God

    November 13, 2013 at 12:05 pm

Share Your Thoughts

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 7,552 other followers