The Synagogue, Church Of All Nations London Branch, led by Prophet T.B. Joshua

REGISTRATION FOR APRIL 2013 PRAYER LINE – NOW OPEN!

Anointing Water Prayer Line - 7th April

Emmanuel! God is with us (Matthew 1:23). Jesus never stops giving us reasons to praise Him! T.B. Joshua has sent the Anointing Water to the UK and it will be ministered on Sunday April 7th2013 by God’s grace. Get ready for your testimony to be restored, in Jesus’ name!

Click here to go to the form in order to register for the prayer line.

29 responses

  1. owen chirenda

    man of God help me l m a smoke for more then 20 years and l want to be someone in my life. So l went to stop this l need your help my lord pray for me and my family too.

    November 26, 2013 at 9:11 pm

  2. God is good

    September 3, 2013 at 8:13 am

  3. Lloyd Mapfumo

    He is alive !!!!

    April 11, 2013 at 3:20 pm

  4. Lloyd Mapfumo

    I believe this is my season in Jesus Mighty name

    April 11, 2013 at 3:16 pm

  5. Omayeka Patience

    I want God to bless me and my household and make us to be strong to obey him and follow his ways

    April 1, 2013 at 7:07 pm

  6. Azuh Helen

    I know God will heal my daughter and her to be on her feet to walk cos broken things become useful in the sight of God

    April 1, 2013 at 6:55 pm

  7. I know that satan is the ruler of this world.i need God’s guidernce to have my salvation. Plez man of God pray for my family and God ‘s intavetion in every work that i do in my life.

    March 28, 2013 at 3:41 am

  8. man of god pray with me im going 4 enterview this week god bless

    March 24, 2013 at 2:55 pm

  9. Brenda Mtonga

    Greetings in Jesus’name. Am Registering for for April prayer line

    March 18, 2013 at 10:31 pm

  10. Liza Ekas

    Hello London SCOAN I thought the Prophet TB Joshua in his advice during December services that nobody should start immitating Lagos SCOAN in the sense of staging a prayer line unless one of the wise men are coming to that City. I have not heard where he has authorised branches of the church but he said those who want to watch Emmanuel.tv can come together to do so and if not people can watch in their homes or on the net where ever [possible. Liz

    Date: Fri, 8 Mar 2013 12:00:20 +0000 To: beauty_box@hotmail.co.uk

    March 13, 2013 at 4:58 pm

  11. pamela

    Just commit me and my family in prayer in Zambia

    March 13, 2013 at 9:27 am

  12. Robert Silali

    Father may you reveal yourself through the anointing water in jesus name-Amen

    March 12, 2013 at 4:46 am

  13. Thandi Jumbe

    People of God don’t suffer in silence , Jesus Christ already paid the price for us on that cross of Calvary, your salvation is fully paid , register for the prayer line and receive your deliverance God is Good. Jesus will set you free just like he did for me. Praise the Lord.
    Anointing water is our weapon no evil spirit can stand against it. Emmanuel

    March 11, 2013 at 7:06 am

  14. DANIEL TEMBO

    PRAY 4 MY FAMILY SO ZAT WE HAV PEACE AD MY SON MICHEAL IN JESUS NAME SINCE ITS PHIZICALLY IMPOSIBO BUT SPIRITULY POSIBO

    March 11, 2013 at 1:43 am

  15. Simuta Gorejena

    My medical report for prayer on line on the 7th april 2013

    ________________________________

    March 9, 2013 at 12:54 pm

  16. Simuta Gorejena

    I want to thank god for the wonderful job he has done to my friend.He was arested  and i receive a prayer from scoan london.And he was reliesed that very day     With god nothing is imposable.God is with us all the time amen.

    ________________________________

    March 9, 2013 at 12:32 pm

  17. Alfred Chileya

    How i wish to be there! anyway pray for us who can’t be there due to circumstances, “Brethren put me in prayers that God puts me into my position.” Please register my name on the placard and pray for us so that the mercy of God can touch my mind, body soul and my future and the future of my children. I always experience dogs in my dreams please let your prayers arrest this demon/spirit from my dreams, mind and life entirely. Alfred Chileya-Zambia

    March 9, 2013 at 9:17 am

  18. Blessed be Almighty God for great work upon his children.
    Emmanuel.

    March 8, 2013 at 9:41 pm

  19. bolanle badejo

    pray for me and my children so that the devil wl not excel on on our life

    March 8, 2013 at 9:14 pm

  20. Loveness

    God is good all the time

    March 8, 2013 at 5:25 pm

  21. Loveness

    Emmanuel

    March 8, 2013 at 5:22 pm

  22. We thank God for the grace. Emmanuel!

    March 8, 2013 at 1:45 pm

  23. Busisiwe,Mmadicbaba,Cookie from Botswana

    I wish i was in UK but i know is Distance is not Barrier

    March 8, 2013 at 1:37 pm

  24. DAVID DOE KODZO APALOO

    WRITE MY NAME ON A PLACARD, PUT ON A CHAIR IN BETWEEN TWO PARTICIPANTS AND PRAY FOR ME , DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER!!, EMMANUEL, EMMANUEL

    March 8, 2013 at 1:13 pm

  25. Dennis Michael Perri

    Please pray for me and my family and the enemy too and the people too.

    March 8, 2013 at 1:08 pm

  26. Emely Ngandu

    I great you in the name of Jesus..when are you going to minister the annointing water in Holland?

    March 8, 2013 at 12:58 pm

  27. Abiye Tobin-West

    God will glorify Himself in the service in Jesus matchless name. Amen

    March 8, 2013 at 12:32 pm

  28. Daniel Munthali

    Greetingr scoan, i am in ireland,how can i take part in the prayer?

    March 8, 2013 at 12:12 pm

  29. MARTHA IYAMBO

    HALLELUJA PRAISE THE LORD I WILL BE THERE BY FAITH.

    March 8, 2013 at 12:05 pm

Share Your Thoughts

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 7,388 other followers