The Synagogue, Church Of All Nations London Branch, led by Prophet T.B. Joshua

LIFTED FROM THE DEPTHS – A TESTIMONY FROM THE HEART

For Hasmita, life was fairly grim. For more years than she could remember she had felt an overwhelming sense of worthlessness, misery and despair. It seemed as if life was unfair as bitter disappointments kept veering its ugly head. At times, she thought that it might be better to leave this world rather than continue in depression. This had affected all areas of her life as financially, business was also plummeting. She had the prospects of debts looming large and felt that this bitter cycle of despair might never end. That was until she had an encounter with Jesus Christ, the Comforter and Restorer and she received her deliverance through the medium of the Anointing Water. Now, hear her tale in her own words:

Hasmita Desai sharing her testimony at SCOAN UK (13.01.13)

Hasmita Desai sharing her testimony at SCOAN UK (13.01.13)

“Emmanuel! My name is Hasmita Desai. I was born in East Africa, Kenya. I am of Indian origin and I reside in the UK and I am here to give a testimony. I registered on the prayer line because I needed a breakthrough in all areas of my life, especially financially. I was going through depression for many years. I felt very suicidal every now and again, so that is why I came for the prayer line.”

Swallowing tears of joy, Hasmita described a precious dream she had a few days before coming for prayer with the Anointing water: “On the Wednesday before the prayer line, I had a dream. It was a very nice dream and the only thing I remember was that I was in the arms of Jesus. He was holding me and saying to me, “Don’t worry. Everything is going to be okay I am going to be there for you”.

Describing her experience on the prayer line day, Hasmita narrated: “On Sunday on the prayer line day, when the worship time started, I started feeling the presence of God around me and I was feeling shivery, cold and teary. During the mass prayer, while we were praying with Prophet TB Joshua, my stomach started churning. I was feeling as if I wanted to vomit. I was heaving, I was cold and I was teary again. I was praying to God during the mass prayer, I know God you are there for me, you’re going to deliver me. You’re seeing my tears, feeling my pain and I know you are hearing me and you’re going to be there for me.

“When I came down to be ministered to by the Anointing water. As you saw, something within me didn’t like the Anointing Water and I felt as if I wanted to leave the arena; something within me was trying to come out. I wanted to be there but I felt something inside me didn’t want me to be there. When I fell down, I felt as I was surrounded  by white light all around me and I knew that I was set free by the grace of God and I was delivered and my past was over!”

Relating her experiences after the prayer, Hasmita stated: “After the prayer line, things started changing in my life. Up till now, physically, the Holy Spirit has been working in my body and also my work picked up, my business picked up. I feel happy, I feel joyful. During the prayer line, I was praying to God because I was also worried about how I was going to pay my mortgage at the end of the month and the bills because I was running short financially and by God’s grace, I did very well a week before Christmas, I was able to pay my mortgage and my bills and I am very happy and joyful now. I feel very happy and anytime any worries come to my head, something tells me, no, just pray to God and He’s there for you and i just remove the worries from my head. I let God take it in His hands.”

Hasmita and Daughter

Hasmita and Daughter

Hasmita’s daughter also came forward to testify to the change she had seen in her mother:

“My name is Renal Desai and I live in London as well. Basically since my mum’s come to the prayer line, I’ve seen a massive change in her; we all have at home. Before, she was very reluctant to go out and she was always at home, quite depressed. Since she has come to the prayer line, she is more open to going out and enjoying herself, she’s got her spark back. Work’s picked up and everything’s going really good!”

Hasmita had further testimonies to share:

“The other testimony is about the Anointing Sticker. I always have it in my car and my handbag so it goes with me wherever I go. It was a rainy wet night and I was driving home from work. I was stuck in the traffic and a car came and hit mine really hard from the back. My foot was on the break but the car moved forward and hit the car in front. When I came out and had a look, I was fine and my car on the front and back was not damaged at all. I thank Jesus for His protection through the medium of the Anointing Sticker.”  

Testifying to God’s healing power through watching Emmanuel TV and praying with T.B. Joshua, she joyfully testified: “I’ve been watching Emmanuel TV ever since I started coming to SCOAN and in between my son was taken really ill. His right lung had collapsed totally. It was a Friday night. He was admitted to the hospital as an emergency. They did a surgery and he was on oxygen. Five days later, his lung still hadn’t risen. It was a Wednesday and I was going to visit him at the hospital. Before going, my mind was worried about him, so I thought, ‘Let me watch Emmanuel TV and pray with TB Joshua’. I prayed with him mentioning my son’s case in faith and then I went to visit the hospital to see my son. When I got there, they were deciding to do another surgery on Friday and all of a sudden, they decided to readjust his chest strain and see how it goes. On Friday when I called and asked him where I should come to visit him and whether they were moving him to another hospital for the surgery, he said, “Mum, my lung has inflated and I am coming home, you don’t need to come. I thank Jesus for healing my son!”

Referring to the Anointing Water, Hasmita concluded: “God is using this medium to heal everybody. It’s doing miracles and its blessed by God.”

Her advice was encouraging and brought tears to the eyes of many who listened:

“My advice to everybody here today, specially for the people on the prayer line, even otherwise, is God feels your pain, He sees your tears and He hears you when you call Him so call Him and He’ll always be there for you.”

33 responses

  1. mrs Susan Argent

    EMMANUEL. GROLY BE TO GOD, I AM BLESSED AFTER READING THIS MESSAGE. AMEN

    February 22, 2013 at 2:40 pm

  2. mrs Anita Zambara Mwale

    our heavenly father will never leave us nor forsake us. worries, sickness, barrenness, troubles where lifted at Calvary when Jesus said it is finished. TB may the almighty God continue using you and blessing you.

    February 15, 2013 at 7:17 pm

  3. Am blessed through emmanuel tv. When my sister in-law was sick, i mean very sick, i would call her since she lived in another town. while watchin emmanuel tv and whenever Prophet T.B Joshua would pray for viewers i would put my phone on the screen so that my sister in law could hear th powerful prayer and all i would tell her is respond by sayin ‘Amen’. My sister inlaw was almost dying, she was not responding well to the medication. during that time her parents rejected her and no one from her family visited her even when they knew my sister inlaw lost her eyesight. they were very sure she was going to die and told my family to take her corpse to the village. mum was the one taking care of her, bathing her, feeding her, changing her clothes when she messed up. My sisters prayed for her while puting her photo on emmanuel tv screen. I sent several requests and prayed with the man of God believing for her healing miracle. Even in her dying minutes God is so merciful and healed her. my sister inlaw is fine and can feed well despite her eyes not seeing she is very fine and God has even blessed them financially. God is a healer and a restorer, there is nothing that he can not do. Blessed be the name of our Lord. Thank you Jesus for giving us our own Prophet T.B Joshua, watch over him oh Lord and bless his family and the entire scoan management in Jesus might name i pray..Amen

    February 11, 2013 at 9:45 am

  4. Am blessed through emmanuel tv. Emmanuel!!

    February 1, 2013 at 7:38 pm

  5. Generous

    We thank God Almighty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and Glory be to his name

    February 1, 2013 at 10:47 am

  6. I have the strong believe in Jesus Christ, all the wonderful work come from him and no power over every evil power over Jesus. Wonderful testimony make my Faith more strong. Thank you Lord Jesus. Thank you Prophet TB Joshua. Thank you SCOAN UK. God bless

    January 31, 2013 at 3:27 am

  7. alemtsehay

    Glory Be to his name!!! God is able! but our faith and patience is important to receive our miracle.

    January 30, 2013 at 8:15 am

  8. mervis

    Thank you lord for what you are doing in my life.If it wanst for god,s protection and .I dont know what i would have done .The pain am carrying in side me is too big and depressing.Lord i thank you for the prayer line in few days.And i pray that nothing will stop me from attending for i have been in big attack after i registered for the prayer line line.The enemy is trying to bring in all sortS of confussion and problems so i dont attend the prayer line.I know the lord is with me and my family and will be through this tough times in jesus name i pray.

    January 30, 2013 at 1:11 am

    • Chrispine and Annie Botha

      God of TB Joshua will SURELY CLEAR ANY OBSTRACLE on your way to your ARENA OF LIBERTY! Mervis, hold on to your FAITH; Its your connection to your liberty! God will surely see you through. I can’t wait for your wonderful testimony. Emmanuel!!!

      January 30, 2013 at 7:50 am

  9. Julie Denny

    Hello brothers and sisters in Christ,

    This is to let you know that I am continually partaking in viewing Emmanuel TV, reading testamonies and praying with Prophet TBJ in every possible way. I know that our christian walk depends on our relationship with God. In praying and reading and listening to the word of God will make all impossibilities possible in our lives for success and protection. In all our ways we will continue to acknowledge him and our path will be directed by the Holy Spirit.

    This is my form of contact with you and with God in Jesus name as I know that one day by the will of God, I will be present to partake of the great anointing water, sticker, any other medium or even be in the presence of Prophet TB Joshua.

    God bless you forever.

    Ms J Denny

    Date: Mon, 21 Jan 2013 21:40:11 +0000 To: julbd@hotmail.com

    January 29, 2013 at 4:52 pm

  10. Patience

    Thank you heavenly Father for your mercy,l believe one day all my problems that lm facing will disappear in Jesus name,l m facing difficulties in my marriage,my husband always shout @ me for no reasons only because l can not bear him children so he comes abusive verbally,emotionally and physically,l really dnt know what more to do to him so that he can look @ me as his wife he once loved,if its a spiritual husband inside me please man of God cast it away in the mighty name of Jesus,l m really desperate for deliverance

    January 29, 2013 at 12:35 pm

  11. Nixon Mazombwe

    If God touched madam Hasmita, He will touch me as well, and I believe that one day I will be debt free and delivered from any satanic bondage.

    January 28, 2013 at 7:36 pm

  12. mervis

    well its such awsome today i have enjoyed watching emmanuel tv.I watched Evagelist cs upthegrove from usa.Ministering at scoan church in nigeria.He said some thing which really wonderfull about the man of god prophet TB Joshua.That prophet tb joshua is one of the 12 prophets of god , God has sent to this world.He said that god told him when he was fasting for 21 years.And he said he was standing in the holy ground thats the scoan church nigeria.And he said alot that really amazed me.Emmanuel i would encourage every one to watch this video.

    January 24, 2013 at 11:03 pm

  13. Chrispine and Annie Botha

    God of TB Joshua; I, my wife Annie and son Chris jnr praise you for this wonderful testimony! Better is not good enough, the Best is yet to come in Hasmita Desai, our lives and the lives of many more you shall reach thru this testimony. Emmanuel!!!!

    January 23, 2013 at 5:40 pm

  14. hassan staubi

    Our Gog is indeed so faithful that He will never put to shame those that seek His face.I want to thank GOD for all the miracles that happens at SCOAN.
    My prayer to HIM is that He should keep on revealing more secrets to Senior prophet T B J and his wise men and imparting them with knowledge , wisdom and power that in turn they may impart others in the mighty name of our Lord JESUS CHRIST AMEN.

    January 23, 2013 at 11:58 am

  15. Rachel

    Emmanuel! Glory be to God most High. I am encouraged. In fact, no matter how much the devil fights, the light of God of Prophet T.B. Joshua must finally shine in my life and in my family as it has in this sister’s in Jesus’ name. Amen

    January 22, 2013 at 11:33 pm

  16. veronica

    God is good Amen.

    January 22, 2013 at 8:52 pm

  17. Glory be to God.

    January 22, 2013 at 8:16 pm

  18. mervis

    Our god is great and nothing is impossible .If you only have faith and believe.All is possible there,s nothing that god cant do.He can change an impossible to possible.We give him glory.And lift his name high.

    January 22, 2013 at 5:51 pm

  19. Ayoub Araya Desta

    Thank you Lord Jesus for Your Divine Mercy and Favor upon our lives,Thank you Almighty for your Divine Power behind the Anointing Water of your Anointed Servant Prophet TB Joshua,in Jesus’ Name.Amen.

    January 22, 2013 at 4:55 pm

  20. Praise be to Almight God,I thank you Lord for touching my sister’s life.Amen.

    January 22, 2013 at 11:41 am

  21. acho terry

    “God is using the medium of the Anointing water to heal everybody. It’s doing miracles and its blessed by God.” ”I believe, so i possess”,Lord Jesus i connect myself to this testimony.I declare in my life that i shall be the next to be delivered from the spirit of debts and poverty. Lord I surrender to your will.Amen.
    Tasmita,may the presence of the Holy Spirit never left you, in the name of Jesus ; Amen

    January 22, 2013 at 11:24 am

  22. Our God is a prayer answering God! He will never fail us when we call Him with a sincere heart. Thank you Jesus, Thank you Prophert J.B. Joshua, Thank you SCOAN for being there for us. God Bless you in Jesus Name. Amen.

    January 22, 2013 at 10:10 am

  23. DAVID DOE KODZO APALOO

    GOOD DAY TO YOU ALL IN JESUS NAME,EMMANUEL, EMMANUEL

    January 22, 2013 at 9:20 am

  24. chia nibameh profess

    God power is great.prophet of our days God bless you.

    January 22, 2013 at 7:30 am

  25. Glory be to God Almighty, Emmanuel!

    January 22, 2013 at 6:57 am

  26. Emmanuel, God is still saying something.

    January 22, 2013 at 6:16 am

  27. Justina Nani amupolo

    thank you lord for the miracle happen everyday in our life ,send your holly spirit upon lord in jesus name amen

    January 22, 2013 at 6:09 am

  28. Fulu

    I am so encouraged and I believe that if god was able to hear and see your pain,he will surely see me through in Jesus ‘s name Amen

    January 21, 2013 at 10:50 pm

  29. lovemore chibvongodze

    HIS MERCY ENDURES FOREVER.

    January 21, 2013 at 10:26 pm

    • Hasmita

      For eternity. I am so blessed and happy that i know God.

      January 21, 2013 at 10:57 pm

    • Le seigneur est merveilleux , depuis que je prie par internet avec Emmanuel TV je vois un changement qui est entrain de s’opérer dans ma vie au nom de Jésus. Que le seigneur accorde la vie éternelle au prophete TB Joshua pour tout ce qu’il fait à travers le monde entier au non de Jésus.Merci pour ta miséricorde au nom de Jésus .

      February 23, 2013 at 5:26 pm

Share Your Thoughts

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 7,497 other followers