The Synagogue, Church Of All Nations London Branch, led by Prophet T.B. Joshua

LET THERE BE LIGHT!

This video is TB Joshua’s prayer for the New Year. We encourage you to watch it and pray along. There is power in the name of Jesus, to break every chain!

Prayer for viewers

Prayer for viewers

“Catch the fire. Let there be light in your career/ family/ finances/ spiritual life! Whatever medium you are using to view, catch the fire, in the name of Jesus Christ! With the light in your life, this year is a year of a new dream! We have been dreaming for many years. Many saw themselves in positions of honour but today opposite is the case. A new dream has come! Dream of breakthrough/ prosperity/ good health/ long life. I command a new dream to come true! In the name of Jesus! This is a year of a new dream! When all hope is lost, Jesus is there!” TB Joshua

 

70 responses

  1. Let there be light in my carreer, office, family and finances as spoken by Prophet TB Joshua in Jesus Name.

    April 24, 2013 at 5:03 pm

  2. Idah kehemetswe

    Thank you lord for everything..father I honour you everyday.

    March 7, 2013 at 9:46 am

  3. in jesus name let the be light in my life/ my marital life too my family/also my future family in jesus name

    January 21, 2013 at 8:47 pm

    • distance is not a barrier god is here

      July 28, 2013 at 4:29 pm

      • let the be light in my carrer ,my life,my future

        July 28, 2013 at 4:31 pm

      • For sure, Let there be light in my life!

        July 30, 2013 at 4:23 am

  4. after recieved the anoiting water things change

    January 21, 2013 at 8:29 pm

  5. Thank you Jesus for this wonderful prayer’ Amen.

    January 20, 2013 at 8:31 am

  6. What shall I say unto the Lord? All I have to say is THANK you Lord! Thank you Jesus, for you will never fail us. For those who trust you will not be disappointed in Jesus Name. Amen.

    January 18, 2013 at 1:34 pm

  7. Samuel Sacataria

    In Jesus Name let there be light in my Marital life, in my wife, in my son and in my carreer in Jesus Name.

    January 18, 2013 at 6:45 am

  8. meshack

    Lord let your will be done into my life Amen

    January 15, 2013 at 10:02 pm

  9. Alex Akubor

    You’re gud continuning with gud work, may God continue to bless u.every morning after my devotion,i always watch Emmanuel TV.

    January 15, 2013 at 7:16 pm

  10. msacky

    amen and amen in jesus name.

    January 15, 2013 at 11:26 am

  11. Amen on jesus name glory halelua !

    January 15, 2013 at 8:54 am

  12. Gabriel Boateng-Appiah

    PLEASE PROPHET T.B. JOSHUA, KINDLY SEND ME AN ANOINTING STICKER THROUGH MY SNAIL BOX; P.O.BOX CT5387, CANTONMENTS. GHANA. I WOULD LIKE TO KEEP THIS IN MY POCKET EVERYWHERE I GO, SINCE I DON’T HAVE THE ANOINTING WATER. THANKS IN ADVANCE.

    January 14, 2013 at 8:54 am

  13. Gabriel Boateng-Appiah

    THANK ALMIGHTY GOD, THANK YOU MAN OF GOD. I KNOW THAT, ONCE PROPHET T.B. JOSHUA HAS SAID THAT, INVESTMENTS IN AGRIC WOULD BE PROSPEROUS, MY PRIVATE PROJECT IN FISH FARMING WOULD PROSPER. EMMANUEL!EMMANUEL!!EMMANUEL!!!

    January 14, 2013 at 8:50 am

  14. Lyne

    Let there be light in my destiny, my futur, my career, my fnancies, my health, Lord Jesus, let your will be done in my life!!!

    January 12, 2013 at 5:17 pm

  15. williams osakapmwan

    Amen i recieved it.

    January 12, 2013 at 6:58 am

  16. Mbarakie

    I receive the light in Jesus name

    January 11, 2013 at 7:14 pm

  17. Robert Silali

    Let there be light in jesus Name,Happy New year to you all.

    January 11, 2013 at 5:15 am

  18. Victoria

    Let there be light in my marriage Lord,in my womb so that l may have the fruit of the womb,in my finance so that l can be successful,in my family so that they can receive breakthrough,in my health and in every close door that was closed by evil spirit l command life in everything l touch l command the spiritual husband to leave me alone and enjoy my marriage, let there be light in my career so that I may have a stable permanent job and my husband should transfered to work close home and l demand light in my spiritual life let the holy fire spread inside me in the mighty name of Jesus so that I will be more prayerful and Lord Jesus increase my faith.Amen

    January 9, 2013 at 1:13 pm

  19. Tlamelo Yaone Shadikong

    Don pass me Lord Jesus

    January 9, 2013 at 11:46 am

  20. Justina Nani amupolo

    Halleluah praise the Lord,i thank our Heavenly father for sending propheti T.B Josua and the Wise man to save us,with them nothing can touch us we are under control,thank you Father i raise up your name on high,let be Light in life,in my healthy,in finance,in my career,in my business,in my family,in my home in the name of Jesus Christ Amen

    January 9, 2013 at 7:30 am

  21. BALANI

    Blessed be God! Thank Man of God for blessing me! I receive this prophetic Word from a man sent by God! I am expectant in this great year and beyond! How can I get the anointing water! Please mail me some!
    Thanks a million! God bless you!

    January 8, 2013 at 6:11 pm

  22. Let there be light in my home my career,my life ,my finances,my village,my destiny in Jesus name.

    January 8, 2013 at 5:54 pm

  23. Anteneh

    Amen amen.

    January 8, 2013 at 5:19 pm

    • In jesus name, let there be light in my life, in my marital life , in my business, in my destiny, in my children life, in any thing i do, Amen.

      January 18, 2013 at 5:55 am

  24. rai arvin

    Happy new Year with Many bless in Jesus Christ name. Many many Thank you to SCOAN London. let it be light my family, my spiritual life, my finance, my health, my career, my long life. And Let it be light there too. Amen

    ________________________________

    January 8, 2013 at 4:00 pm

  25. Ifeanyi onuoha

    I thank God my dreams past years has come through this 2013 through the power ful prayer by pro. T.B . Joshua and i received it immediately in the name of Jesus Christ. Our Lord. Thank u pro. Tb. Joshua

    January 8, 2013 at 2:54 pm

  26. martha

    amen long live man of God profency t b josua wth your wise man i catch the fire in jesus name in my family ,my kids,my finances and my career my spiriual life halleluja.

    January 8, 2013 at 10:32 am

    • Emmanuel: Thank you dearest Prophet TB Joshua and wise man I am receiving Love grace and healing in Jesus name since i found this channel from youtube.
      Looking forward my spiritual life, health, finance and my career. support me Jesus!!

      Jan 8 2013 at 10:55pm HK time.

      January 8, 2013 at 2:59 pm

  27. Loicy Sibanda

    the light of God is upon me in Jesus name

    January 8, 2013 at 10:20 am

  28. I embrace this fire and the light of God in Jesus name and I claim all the prophecies in Jesus name. Amen.
    Thank you man of God. Emmanuel.

    January 8, 2013 at 10:19 am

  29. Priscilla Mushure

    thank you Lord for such a powerful prayer. I attended the new year prayer at the Synagogue of all nations in Nigeria and they was fire and light. Let there be light in my career, my marital life, my spiritual life, my family and my finances. A year of a new dream. I prayer that 2013 is a year of breakthrough, miracles and testimonies.

    January 8, 2013 at 10:15 am

  30. acho terry

    Thou great light of God, I catch the fire. Let there be light in my career, my family,my finances and in my spiritual life! A year full of surprises indeed.FATHER GOD I thank you, I pray that you would us with thou great light of YOURS throughout the year 2013,in the name of Jesus,Amen.

    January 8, 2013 at 8:38 am

  31. May God bless me in my marriage, in my finances, my studies, my health and at my work.
    May God bless you (prophet T.B.Joshua)for many years to comes with your family and wisemans. In Jesus name Amen

    January 8, 2013 at 7:58 am

    • Crisdex

      Amen, in the name of JESUS

      January 8, 2013 at 8:20 am

  32. James Tsikayi

    Thank you Lord this will be my year of new dream in Jesus name

    January 8, 2013 at 7:57 am

  33. Sola

    I claim and I receive it in Jesus’s Name. Amen.

    January 8, 2013 at 7:29 am

  34. chia nibameh profess

    AMEN IT’S MY YEAR OF NEW DREAMS.THANK GOD

    January 8, 2013 at 7:28 am

  35. Let there be light in my marriage, my finances, in my family. I receive it in Jesus Name

    January 8, 2013 at 7:17 am

  36. Ihave been blessed with this message,yes, Ihave been strugling in all these mentioned, but Jesus is my answer in this year,He is my innovator of everyhting.Groly to God,and God bless the man of God TB Joshua and everyone who support his ministry.

    January 8, 2013 at 6:17 am

  37. I praise be GOD ALMIGHTY.
    I thnk God for putting me in a new position this year,Amen.

    January 8, 2013 at 3:53 am

  38. EUGENE GEORGE DELADEM FOLI

    I RECEIVE IT IN JESUS NAME

    January 8, 2013 at 1:00 am

  39. Lebogang Thutlwa

    Thank u man of God we receive in Jesus name.

    January 7, 2013 at 11:12 pm

  40. Indeed let there be light in my business, marriage, family, my church and my finances. I receive the blesing from the man of God. God bless him and his family. Give him more days. Amen

    January 7, 2013 at 9:53 pm

  41. MARJORIE

    IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME I PRAY EMMANUEL MAN OF GOD WE THANK GOD FOR USEING YOU PAPA LONG KIVE

    January 7, 2013 at 7:11 pm

  42. Michael Agada

    Lets there be light in every aspect of my life as i catch it in Jesus Name..

    January 7, 2013 at 6:23 pm

  43. IN MY LIFE, IN MY HOME, IN MY ENVIRONMENT, IN MY FAMILY, IN MY COUNTRY, IN MY PLACE OF SERVICE, IN MY CHURCH, IN MY PLACE OF WORK , IN ALL THE COUNTRIES THAT ARE FOR CHRIST JESUS THROUGH THE POWER OF ANNOINTING IN THE LIFE OF THE MAN OF GOD, PROPHET TB JOSHUA, THE ANNOINTED MAN HAS SPOKEN ´´LET THERE BE LIGHT´”

    January 7, 2013 at 6:13 pm

  44. Gale

    Let therebelight.In Jesus name.Amen

    January 7, 2013 at 5:44 pm

  45. Michael Agada

    God of TB Joshua, i claims all the prophetic declaration/prayer through your servant ‘Prophet TB Joshua’ in Jesus Name. Lord Jesus, i needs your spiritual growth, financial, good health, total healing/delivarance and good job break through this year in my life and my entire family in Jesus name.. Lord Jesus, i ask for your grace to serves YOU in truth and in spirit this year in Jesus Name.. Pls Lord Jesus, open a wider door of a good job, successes, favours and a more cheerful giving spirit in my life this new year in Jesus Name…I wants to ride my own car this year in the mighty name of JESUS CHRIST. Open a door of admission for your children this year in Jesus name. Please Lord, listen to the cry of your children in this country (Nigeria) and set us free from the tyrannies, chaos, anarchy, doom, boko harams this new year in Jesus name. Help me Lord to leave a life of chastity, truth, righteousness and holyness this year in Jesus Name.Amen. God bless TB Joshua and his ministries, God bless all the Churches and God Bless Nigeria.Amen.

    January 7, 2013 at 5:44 pm

  46. Elvis Agbadobi

    Hallelujah!!!.Thank you Jesus.

    January 7, 2013 at 5:17 pm

  47. ANNA BERTHA DAKUDZI LIMERICK IRELAND

    Amen.
    Let there be light in every thing that has to do with me and my entire family. Devil, get off me and my family all your XX lounges in this year 2013 and the rest of my life in Jesus name. This year is a year the Lord God of Prophet TB Joshua has made i must rejoice and be glade in it in Jesus name.

    January 7, 2013 at 4:48 pm

  48. Charles Mutisya

    Let there be light in my christian life,marriage,career and finances in Jesus Names!Amen

    January 7, 2013 at 4:20 pm

  49. Gloria (Ghana)

    Lord Jesus, let there be a perpetual light in my marriage, office, children, siblings and the entire family. Lord have mercy. Amen

    January 7, 2013 at 4:18 pm

  50. Barbra Samutsa

    I am catching the fire right now in the name of Jesus. Let there be light in my career, family, marital life, destiny, finances and spiritual life in The name of Jesus Christ. Amen. A New Dream should come into my life in the name of Jesus christ. A dream of breakthrough in my healthy, my finances, prosperity, long life .

    January 7, 2013 at 4:01 pm

  51. Chikava

    Let there be light in my home, career, marriage, business and work. AMEN

    January 7, 2013 at 3:34 pm

  52. Loicy Sibanda

    l thank God of Israel with this prophetic word in this year 2013 surely it’s a blessing to have such a Father T B Joshua may the Lord continue to increase our Father with devine anointing and Wisdom.

    January 7, 2013 at 3:18 pm

  53. Amen! We serve a living, faithful and merciful God. Halleluja!!

    January 7, 2013 at 2:32 pm

  54. I prayed with the prophet on the 31st of December and i have my own candle in the house. i will continue to pray for the fruit of the womb, breakthrough in my finances, carrier and destiny. GOD BLESS YOU ALL ESPECIALLY SENIOR PROPHET TB JOSHUA

    January 7, 2013 at 2:30 pm

  55. Maru Alamirew Guadie

    AMen. Thank you Jesus .

    January 7, 2013 at 2:20 pm

  56. Abiye Tobin-West

    Dear God blessed be your Holy name. In your mercy let your light shine in me and all that concerns me in Jesus name. i catch the fire in Jesus name. Amen. God bless T. B. Joshua and wisemen.

    January 7, 2013 at 2:16 pm

  57. Let it be according to your word Heavenly Father in Jesus Name.

    January 7, 2013 at 2:03 pm

  58. Sampson Osei-Ampem

    Thank you Lord for giving me a new dream of breakthrough, good health ect. amen

    January 7, 2013 at 1:46 pm

  59. LACKSON KABEMBA

    Thanks God bless you, your Ministry

    ________________________________

    January 7, 2013 at 1:23 pm

  60. betambidias colette

    God bless you, thank you for sending me the video, i was connected with SCOAN Nigeria on the 31 december 2012 i have my one candle.i am still doing the prayer everydays. God bless Prophet TB Joshua.

    January 7, 2013 at 1:10 pm

  61. Karen rawlins

    Change my story Lord in 2013 in Jesus name

    January 7, 2013 at 1:05 pm

  62. Bridgette Garikayi

    Blessed be God! Thank Man of God for blessing me! I receive this prophetic Word from a man sent by God! I am expectant in this great year and beyond! How can I get the anointing water! Please mail me some!
    Thanks a million! God bless you!

    January 7, 2013 at 1:02 pm

  63. DAVID DOE KODZO APALOO

    LOCATE ME LORD, AMEN, EMMANUEL, EMMANUEL

    January 7, 2013 at 12:57 pm

  64. Patience

    Let there be light in my marriage Lord,in my womb so that l may conceive,in my finance so that l can be successful,in my family so that they can receive breakthrough,in my health and in every close door that was closed by evil spirit l command life in everything l touch l command the spiritual husband to leave me alone and enjoy my marriage and l demand light in my spiritual life let the fire spread inside me in the mighty name of Jesus.Amen

    January 7, 2013 at 12:55 pm

Share Your Thoughts

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,973 other followers