The Synagogue, Church Of All Nations London Branch, led by Prophet T.B. Joshua

Prophecies For Individuals In 2013 – Prophet T.B. Joshua

Prophecies For Individuals In 2013 – Prophet T.B. Joshua

Let me give you six out of many.

TB Joshua

TB Joshua

The prophecies for nations, continents and for those at the helm of affairs shall be announced during the next Sunday Service.

1. A year of surprises – I am seeing many great, famous, popular and rich men and politicians will become helpless and in need of help in matters of sickness, disease, finances, death, etc. One of the causes: They have failed to reward those who helped them to succeed. This is the year of judgment, especially for politicians who use youth to support their political ambitions without reward after winning power. Reward those who help you succeed now.

2. Those in the foodstuff business will have a field day this year. Farming and agriculture will be the order of the day and will help greatly to be the source of solution this year. People engaged in it will be greatly blessed.

3. Those anxious about God and who hate sin – the faithful – your prayers for many years are not lost. This year, there will be instant answers to your prayers, especially those who have been seeking for the fruit of the womb. The long-time barren will become mothers of many babies this New Year.

4. Natural disasters will be many this New Year, such as motor accidents, sea sickness and air disasters. Let us move to God. With God, all things are possible.

5. Stop praying against those who hurt you. This year, you will see clearly that God is God of vengeance. Instead, you should pray for them.

6. Do charity work – feed the poor and the needy and give scholarships to those who deserve them. This year, there is great reward in doing this if you do it with all your heart. No matter how little, share it with others. Share their pain and share their joy.

7. Our youth who think always of travelling should use the money to go into agriculture or foodstuff business because in the New Year, God will bless them. They will achieve greatness by transacting in agriculture and foodstuff and become successful in export and import business. The money I am talking about could be in the region of N100,000, N200,000, N250,000 ($1,000, $1,500, $2,000).

Those who have been working for many years and have never been satisfied with the job and salary they receive, the little limited resources at their disposal should be invested in foodstuff business or agriculture, especially those already married. They should divide themselves in such a way that either the husband or wife should step down from service where they receive salary and face agriculture.

Foodstuff business and agriculture or farming are anointed businesses this New Year, to revive the world from economic depression. This is the secret of God revealed to you today. Quote me; you will not regret doing it. My name is T.B. Joshua.

SOURCE: TB Joshua Ministries on Facebook

127 responses

  1. jean

    Amen! Thanks man of God and Glory be to God!

    December 24, 2013 at 9:01 pm

  2. Onyia Sunday Udoka

    Thank You Man Of God

    December 2, 2013 at 12:49 am

  3. Anthony Mwangi

    Amen Sir. I receive this even though the year is almost over. I am in the food business and believe in a bountiful harvest.

    November 7, 2013 at 11:51 am

  4. kenny kabwe

    God bless your works

    October 4, 2013 at 12:12 pm

  5. THANK U GOD 4 REVEALING TO US THRO MAN OF GOD TB JOSHUA. MAY HIS WORDS BRING remedy to de world in jesus name.

    September 28, 2013 at 5:50 am

  6. ABENA Owusu

    My first time of reading you message. I enjoy reading it. Amen.

    May 28, 2013 at 9:38 pm

  7. Osuagwu C samuel

    God i thank you for your deliverance

    May 23, 2013 at 8:39 pm

  8. ANNA-MARY MATIRINGE

    THROUGH TOUGH TIMES GOD IS GOOD ALL THE TIME.

    May 13, 2013 at 12:28 pm

  9. john ajeing

    May god bless u TB joshua and all ur team work stay bless.i believe god will bless us as ur prophecy state it.thank u, .amen

    April 13, 2013 at 12:25 pm

  10. Agnes Sefuke

    Good morning to you SCOAN London

    Please confirm the face book conversations here below are really coming from the prophet,there are a number of things that are not working well in my life and i desperately need God’s divine intervation to have break throughs.

    As am not getting an answer from SCOAN Nigeria i am hoping that you can help me know if it is a scam or not.

    Will greatly appreciate an early response from you Good day and thank you Agnes

    April 11, 2013 at 3:37 am

  11. nwaiwu nnamdi

    thanks jesus for your revelatoin to the sons of men and let peace be with those you are well please on earth, bless and protect your servants and propohets.

    April 9, 2013 at 10:31 am

  12. nosipho

    What can I do without u my daddy, I’m always glued in emmanuel tv watching and laying hands with faith and I know one day I will come to scoan, but with watching emmanuel tv 24 hours I have so many testomies I even saw u in my dreams rescuing me and delivering me in Jesus name, with your photos in all my rooms the thieves went out the other night 2am in the morning running out of my house as somebody was chasing them without taking nothing in my house, May God bless u My daddy

    March 24, 2013 at 8:59 am

  13. I blive in d God of prophet TB Joshua nd evry tin he said is true. God save my soul,all i need is u

    March 21, 2013 at 9:59 pm

  14. I blive in d God of prophet TB Joshua nd i ll do dat

    March 21, 2013 at 9:50 pm

  15. gertrude muleya

    thank god for you.prophesy in my life i want to know wetha this marriage is mine or nt,coz i ve suffered too much being rejected.pray for me.

    March 15, 2013 at 7:13 pm

    • chia nibameh profess

      Man f God i need you.

      April 2, 2013 at 7:52 am

  16. Alera, California

    Happy Anniversary, Emmanuel TV! Ever since my husband and my family started watching Emmanuel TV, our lives have never been the same. Anytime we have a problem, we send our prayer request to the SCOAN website, and the Lord answers our prayers. I also received my healing from swollen feet when Wise Man Harry came to the United States of America. I didn’t know what was to happen to me, my fellow believers. I was told by my doctor that I can never be healed, but the only thing they can do for me is to prescribe ibuprofen, – a pain killer – which I would be taking for life. But today, I am honored to say that I am fully healed in Jesus’ name, and now I’m just waiting for the Lord to make a way for both my husband and I to come to SCOAN, Lagos to give our testimony. My husband had a stomach disorder. I immediately turned on our computer and put on one of our father-in-the-Lord Prophet T.B. Joshua’s recorded prayers, and he prayed with him. Immediately, he vomited up some rectangular-shaped substance and became relieved. On Sunday, he couldn’t stop telling people at church about the miracle he had received from Prophet T.B. Joshua’s prayer. HALLELUJAH!!! My husband and I made a song and it goes like this – “God bless T.B. Joshua and his Wise Men, God bless T.B. Joshua, Praise God Amen.” We sing this with joy after praying every morning, or we sing it at night when we are home from work if we forget to sing it in the morning. It’s become part of us. We always have Emmanuel TV on when we are home. I even tune in to Emmanuel TV when I’m at the school library studying! We and love you, Prophet T.B. Joshua. Long live SCOAN, long live Prophet T.B. Joshua, and long live the 5 Wise Men, the prayer warriors, and the workers of SCOAN and their families in Jesus’ name. Amen!

    March 9, 2013 at 7:03 pm

    • Daniel Mwavuli

      Praise Master JESUS, I Confirm the prophecy of Man of God on Agriculture, I grow Tobacco for almost one Hectre and I didn’t apply enough Fertilizer but am Having Quality Leafs like I applied enough fertilizer and I expect to sell at Higher Prices at the Auction Floors.

      Daniel Mwavuli, Malawi

      April 2, 2013 at 6:18 am

  17. mrs Anita Zambara Mwale

    i receive my prophecy in Jesus name. this is my year. glory be to God

    February 15, 2013 at 8:13 pm

  18. KOUATEDZO Jean Paul

    My name is written among those God will favour this year and through me my entire family will have his breakthrough in Jesus’ name! Amen!

    February 9, 2013 at 4:15 pm

    • DADDY AMEN I LOVE YOU

      February 11, 2013 at 1:51 pm

  19. simbiyat

    i thank God for bring this man God not only for his prophecies but also help the life of people.

    January 29, 2013 at 2:13 pm

  20. James kanyama

    God is so wonderful i believe in Jesus Christ & this agriculture,food stuff business i will do it. Please help in prayers SCOAN

    January 26, 2013 at 8:28 am

  21. please man of God pray for me so that i can be a fruitful person in life. I do believe 100 plus plus that Jesus is alive and the God u pray for is the real God of Abraham. I love Jesus and i want him to take control of my life in everything that i do. Plz Jesus of nazareth come into my heart and make me a very kind man ever. Plz load.

    January 24, 2013 at 9:32 pm

  22. firstly i really thank the almight God for giving us you a real man of God senior prophet TB Joshua. U ar truly a blessing to me. Plz man of God forgive all those who speak against u, for their hearts are as hard as that of pharaoh. I love God for he is my creator. I love Jesus christ for he is my savior and i love TB Joshua for he is my father who i see with my eyes telling me lets go and enter the kingdom of God. Glory be God.

    January 24, 2013 at 9:15 pm

  23. I really believe in what u say man of God. plz i ask u in Jesus name to pray 4 me plz.

    January 24, 2013 at 8:51 pm

  24. Thanks God i know this is my year of receiving blessing from Almighty God. I worship You Lord and King of King. I know i will testify the goodness of the Lord. I will testify the fruit of the womb this year since i suffered for 4 years in Jesus name Amen. Prophet TB Josua my God bless your ministry ever and ever in Jesus Name, we love u.

    January 24, 2013 at 10:15 am

  25. WEBSTER NGOMA ( ZAMBIA)

    Father forgive me, I am a siner, help me to enter yur kingdom & let me do yur will on this earth. Father remember me.

    January 24, 2013 at 7:23 am

  26. Rhodreck

    A prophet with differance

    January 19, 2013 at 6:16 pm

  27. Christine Kegorogile (Botswana)

    I receive in the name of Jesus, this year is my year the devil is a liar and may the lord bless my dad T B Joshua and his ministry we love you all.

    January 18, 2013 at 10:18 am

  28. mrs obm

    This is the year i have been waiting for my prophet has confirmed it

    January 17, 2013 at 3:46 pm

  29. laura m.zulu

    i believe in these prophecies only that i need guidance into this kind of business just so i can move with this revelation and testify that God build me up in an area of business by prophecy through the beloved Prohet TB Joshua

    January 17, 2013 at 9:57 am

  30. O GOD and my LORD bless be thy name in JESUS name amen. Pls man of GOD ineed breakthrough in my spirit,soul,body,business,destiny,future,relationships,education,family, and lots more. o LORD I thank u for delivering me through your servant, emmanuel GOD is with us amen.

    January 14, 2013 at 1:26 pm

  31. Mr Nixon mazombwe

    Thank you Jesus for speaking to us through the man of God. With these prophesies, I am certain that we will not perish. May God continue to anoint Prophet T.B. Joshua for His service.

    January 13, 2013 at 9:23 pm

  32. mado

    thank you pastor Gordon blessing me with such a powerful words from God. and I claim everything blessing in Jesus name AMEN

    January 12, 2013 at 9:52 pm

  33. Happy new year prophet TB Joshua. I feel so happy seeing you, infact my prayer to God is to see you before i die please pray for me sir. I was’nt my self because i couldn’t come home to visit scoan, but it seems you saw and know that which was inside me when you say, peuple were not happy because there were not present in the carch the fire manifestation on the new year ive; but my hope came back when you say distance is not a barrier thank you prophet for the blessing; we are still waging the war and praying for your more stay on earth so as to convert the wold for the lord. For i guest this is your mission on earth no doutp on that. God bless you and the Emmanuel tv teem, please your prayers are needed. Thank you .

    January 12, 2013 at 8:19 pm

  34. sharon alice

    pls pray for my university result

    January 12, 2013 at 6:54 am

  35. Ndivhuwo mathivha

    Thank u Jesus for letting me know that my prayer are not lost, through profet T B Joshua.

    January 12, 2013 at 6:19 am

  36. Liza Ekas

    Hello SCOAN London, I am attaching the medical report which I was able to get from the Doctor as he said he could get the scan as it is with the hospital. I want to also come with a friend who has just discovered a lump in her breast. So I want to know if you will send us the pass?

    E. Onyeka

    Date: Tue, 1 Jan 2013 16:42:14 +0000 To: beauty_box@hotmail.co.uk

    January 11, 2013 at 7:47 pm

  37. Nixon Mazombwe

    I believe and take the promises to be mine and say AMEN! May the Almighty God continue to use Prophet T.B. Joshua and ministry for our edification, encouragement and the salvation of our souls to the glory of the Lord.

    January 11, 2013 at 6:28 pm

  38. I give the PRAISE and WORSHIP to GOD mighty, for his mercy and love for us to have given us HIS servant Prophet TB Joshua for our generation. FATHER THANK YOU for what you did, you have done and what you are about to do for us your children AMEN

    January 11, 2013 at 2:27 pm

  39. Inweregbu Emeka

    God bless this prophesy and help us in JESUS NAME. AMEN

    January 11, 2013 at 4:31 am

  40. Sorochi

    lord thank you

    January 11, 2013 at 12:45 am

  41. victor sherman

    He has spoken and so shall it be praise the LORD. MAY THE LORD CONTINUE EMPOWER YOU SPIRITUAL PROPHET T B JOSHUA

    January 10, 2013 at 11:32 pm

  42. Daddy TB Joshua the Lord Jesus gave you to us, go on do your jod, if not the Lord will ask went you did for us the childern of God, all pastor are doing ther work for God so do Your own for God you are for poor, I love you and I wil love you always, God Jesus be with you.

    January 9, 2013 at 11:54 am

  43. lebo

    emanuel, i receive

    January 9, 2013 at 10:26 am

  44. cathrine chifunda

    l thank god for our father in the lord, prophet t.b joshua , lam so blessed that l will be praying for those who hurt me and l know god will bless them .I know my god will bless, guide, provide,heal,deliver me and my family and will receave my breakthrough this year in jesus name.may the lord give you long life dad, wise men and all emmanuel patners and veiwers around the world in jesus name Amen.

    January 9, 2013 at 8:53 am

    • cathrine chifunda

      l thank god for our father in lord prophet t,b. joshua. lam so blessed that l be praying for those who hurt me and i know god will bless them. l know my godwill bless ,guide, provide , heal and deliver me and my family and will receive my breakthrough this year in jesus name Amen. May the lord give you long life dad,wise men,and all emmanuel partners and veiwers around the word .

      January 12, 2013 at 11:44 am

  45. God is great and he is doing it through his servant Prophet T.B. Joshua In Jesus ‘ name. Amen

    January 9, 2013 at 7:16 am

  46. Agnes Sefuke

    Thank you Jesus for your word

    January 8, 2013 at 12:04 pm

  47. Gabriel Boateng-Appiah

    Thanks so much Man of God, Prophet T.B. Joshua. I have just invested in a Fish Farming project and I the Hand of God will be upon the project. Emmanuel ! Emmanuel!! Emmanuel!!! I am really looking forward to a 3 year investment program. I will stick to all the directives from the Man of God religiously. Amen. Long Live Prophet T. B. Joshua.

    January 8, 2013 at 9:06 am

    • Amen mr T B for the word of our almight god. Pray for caprivin to be free from colony of Namibia amen.

      January 8, 2013 at 1:45 pm

  48. keneilwe seboni

    Let the name of God be glorified,we decrease that you may increase in our life,thank Jesus Christ of Nazzereth in Jesus name!

    January 7, 2013 at 2:57 pm

  49. Ashura Nyembwe

    Thank You Lord, for giving me a very clear 2013 picture. I’m a 50 my problem is barren(never had a child) and breakthrough in all areas of my life. I’m very inspired by Prophecies No 3 and strongly believe that my name is already removed from the book of barren in Jesus Name. I’m a living testimony. Oh Lord of Tb Joshua, keep of bless Your Servant Prophet TB Joshua with willing and loving heart. Amen

    January 7, 2013 at 2:31 pm

  50. Ruth

    Thank you God for the wonderful prophecies from the man of God prophet TB Joshua. am inspired by the prophecies on No.7 may our Good lord continue blessing man of God as we await upon the Lord. God Bless!

    January 7, 2013 at 10:17 am

  51. Let the will of God be done in my life. Amen

    January 7, 2013 at 8:17 am

  52. sibongile hlongwane

    Thank You God for blessing us with Prophet TB Joshua in our generation and in such a time like this, thank you so much Prophet TB Joshua for accepting the call of God in your life, may you rise higher and higher in the things of God, may your coming in and your going out be blessed and your family..love You Jesus. from South Africa

    January 5, 2013 at 5:56 pm

  53. Hope Agamah

    Thank be to God for this wonderful prophecies and God bless us all.

    Sent from my iPhone

    January 5, 2013 at 5:37 pm

  54. Thank you lord Jesus for giving me my blessings back, my life, job , car , house and my happiness thank you my lord.

    January 5, 2013 at 9:25 am

  55. Amaefuna chigozie p

    THANK YOU JESUS FOR BEEN THERE FOR US,WHEN ALL HOPE SEEMS TO BE LOST.

    January 5, 2013 at 6:48 am

  56. Emmanuel, I want to thank man of God prophet TB Joshua for everything , God is using him indeed. For prophecy I know this year is my year, I pray lord Jesus can give me more strength and faith. I know this year I’m going to find job in Jesus’name. I will pray for those who hurt me, thank you Jesus for giving a wonderful prophecy through man of God, our daddy prophet TB Joshua. To you daddy happy new year. May the lord God continue to bless and Guide you always. Halalluya.

    January 5, 2013 at 4:14 am

  57. lebo

    Thank u LORD JESUS for your precious gift Prophet TB Joshua. without God of Prophet TB Joshua Im nothing. i thank that He will help me to take a trip to LAGOS SCOAN this year for the first time in my lifein JESUS NAME.

    January 4, 2013 at 1:28 pm

  58. EUGENE GEORGE DELADEM FOLI

    THANK GOD FOR YOUR LIFE MAN OF GOD I AM BLESSED A THOUSAND TIMES MORE IN JUSUS NAME

    January 4, 2013 at 12:29 pm

  59. Tlamelo Yaone Shadikong

    I thank God with TB Joshua.My life will never be the same again.

    January 4, 2013 at 12:22 pm

  60. Beatrice Mwamba

    Thank you man of God,

    My friend Petronnela Lesa came that side with my written prayer point. Thank you for the answered prayers and greatest idea of farming and food stuffs .

    Beatrice Mwamba Soko

    January 4, 2013 at 11:36 am

  61. Daniel majji joseph

    I am a siner i need god mercy, i want to wear his forgiveness like crown,may god be wt u T.B,JOSHUA

    January 4, 2013 at 11:31 am

  62. che prisila

    At first, believing in the preaching and healings from the synagogue church of all nations was a mystery. but having dedicated some time to watch Emmanuel tv has made my life a new that i doubt no more thoughtless of doubting these prophesies. May God bless you through your works TB Joshua and moreover, thanks for building my faith again.

    January 4, 2013 at 10:08 am

  63. Raletsa

    thank you Jesus I receive

    January 4, 2013 at 9:42 am

  64. BARBRA SAMUTSA

    Thank you Scoan London. I am being blessed in this year of a new dream. I am a Farmer and am going to take the prophet’s word with me. remain blessed man of God. May the Lord Jesus Christ continue to reveal special things to Him

    January 4, 2013 at 8:44 am

  65. EVERY BELIEVERS IN THE WORLD WHO VALUE THE WORDS OF GOD THROUGH THE ANNOINTED ONES KNOW OF COURSE THAT THE PROPHESY IS SURE AND WE SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT WE NEED TO OPEN OUR EARS TO ALL THE CONTENTS AND STRICTLY ADHERE TO ALL THE INSTRUCTIONS GIVEN ; THE SAME SPIRIT THAT MAKES A LAME TO WALK , BLIND TO SEE, SICKNESS , DISEASES AND AFFLICTIONS TO MOVE AWAY FROM THE LIVES OF HUMAN WARN AGAIN THAT WE NEED TO OBSERVE CERTAIN THINGS ,,WHO IS ANY BODY IN THE UNIVERSE TO OBJECT ?? SO WE HAVE TO UNDERSTAND THAT WHEN GOD WHO HAS POWER OVER SATAN WHO IS THE AUTHOR OF THE SICKNESS DISEASES AND AFFLICTIONS SPEAKS THROUGH HIS SERVANT , AND GAVE AUTHENTIC SOLUTION TO ALL OUR YAWNINGS THEN WE SHOULD ALL APPRECIATE THE GOOD GESTURE AND BOW DOWN OUR HEAD TO WORSHIP THE GOD THROUGH THE POWER OF HOLY SPIRIT WHO SENT HIM, LIKE THE FIRST BELIEVERS OF OLD!! REMAIN GREAT MAN OF GOD PROPHET TB JOSHUA..

    January 4, 2013 at 8:27 am

  66. ronaldtapalo@yahoo.com

    May our Heavely Father give me breakthrough and spiritual healing in the year 2013. With the help of your prayers I would be healed from the demon of HIV, which has got hold of me and my wife .

    I call it a demon not a virus, because it works under the influence of the devil. I’m quite aware that, am not a slave of the devil by taking ARVs for him everyday. I believe that the devil would be ashame , because the blood of the Lord Jesus Christ has authority and power over demons and all kind of diseases.

    May the Lord also heal my son, with the help of your prayers from the cronical cough. It started when he was a month old, and he’s one year , eight month now. From the requests made through scoan I have noticed a big difference compare to the early months of his birth.He has improved tremendously. I give Praise,honour and glory to our Father above for his everlasting mercy. Amen.
    Sent from my Blackberry® SmartPhone on MTN Zambia

    January 4, 2013 at 7:08 am

    • chia nibameh profess

      it will be done for your family in Jesus name.as our father tb joshua always say distance is a bareer, never a sicknes ha can not heal.as batimuse believe and it was done for him, your family will be the next on the line in jesus name.amen

      January 4, 2013 at 7:39 am

  67. Daniel Mwavuli - Malawi

    Happy new year Man of God, I Believe that you are Elijah of This Generation and No one (Demons) can touch you. Please Man of God help our Nation for the problems we are facing to be over so that the year of 2013 should be another yaer of breakthrough

    January 4, 2013 at 6:48 am

  68. CHRISTOPHER TUFFOUR

    wow is realy great to always hear great prophecies from you. hearing your name in my ears always bring Joy in to heart and my life. i love you prophet T. B joshua and God bless you alot.

    January 3, 2013 at 7:30 pm

  69. Samuel Mwambazi

    Happy new year man of God and thanks to God for bringing you to these last days when the demons have been unleashed to create harvoc on earth. God bless you and continue to give you and the wisemen the power in the Name of Jesus Christ, to heal the sick and deliver souls, and bring hope to those who have lost hope except in God’s deliverance. Emmanuel!!!!

    January 3, 2013 at 7:21 pm

  70. allettah

    I m one of those who heared the word and decided that i m going to put it to practice, me am going to farming and I know that the same God who send His servant Prophet TB Joshua will bring this words of prophesies to pass in my business. Like we quote God of Abraham , He listens, For this generation when we say God of prophet T B Joshua he will attend to you too. I doubted this man before but I took some time to listen to him and found that the words that he speaks are spirit and they are life. This man is not forcing anyone to believe what he says the choice is yours. I am taking a step of faith and the rest I leave to God because He said ” if u believe anything is possible for anyone who believes.Can you believe this words of prophecy? then anything is possible.
    Thank you Sir for this beautiful prophecy, Sir may God continue to increase you in His wisdom, knowledge and power
    Emmanuel

    allettah (South Africa)

    January 3, 2013 at 1:44 pm

  71. Alex Mulenga

    i feel for those who doubt you man of God.

    January 3, 2013 at 12:37 pm

  72. Daniel Mwavuli

    Am so blessed in this year of 2013, I believe that God will shall Guide us in all what ever we do. May our Saviour Jesus Christ add 100 years to Our Prophet

    January 3, 2013 at 12:37 pm

  73. Gloria (Ghana)

    Let all nations praise the Lord and let His glory be seen. The ancient of days has spoken who can challenge Him. Thank you prophet T.B. Joshua.

    January 3, 2013 at 11:36 am

    • chia nibameh profess

      amen.

      January 4, 2013 at 7:42 am

  74. Ashura Nyembwe

    O Lord, You are my God. I will Exalt You. I will praise Your Name. Amen. Can’t wait to be a living Testemony. I love You Jesus!

    January 3, 2013 at 10:35 am

  75. Marjorie Shogna

    Thank you Lord for your revelations for this year. God Bless Prophet TB Joshua.

    January 3, 2013 at 9:32 am

  76. Emmanuel
    What shall I say onto the Lord, all I have to say is thank you Lord. Glory be to the Almighty in Jesus name. Amen

    January 3, 2013 at 8:08 am

  77. bethlehem

    thank you email too me and thank you jesus

    January 3, 2013 at 3:43 am

  78. Chris Jansen

    I was greatly blessed and needed to hear this, Thankyou Jesus!

    Date: Tue, 1 Jan 2013 16:41:57 +0000 To: chris_j@live.com.au

    January 2, 2013 at 10:50 pm

  79. Alera

    Happy New Year Prophet T. B. Joshua. We love you.

    January 2, 2013 at 9:46 pm

  80. Ayoub Araya Desta

    Man of God prophet TB Joshua,may God continue to bless you richly and mightily to save and gain more and more souls to the Lord.May GOD increase your greatness and comfort you in every side, in Jesus’ Name.Amen.

    January 2, 2013 at 8:17 pm

  81. melody. s. kunda

    THANK YOU SO MUCH MAN OF GOD, THE PROPHECIES HAS TOUCHED MANY AREAS OF MY LIFE HENCE I CLAIM THEM IN JESUS NAME. THANKS BE TO GOD FOR REVEALING THIS THROUGH HIS SERVANT PROPHET T.B.JOSHUA. MAY THE GOOD LORD CONTINUE USING YOU MIGHTLY AND ADD MORE DAYS ON YOUR LIFE. PASTOR M.S. KUNDA

    January 2, 2013 at 7:49 pm

    • chia nibameh profess

      i claim them in jesus name amen.

      January 7, 2013 at 8:22 am

  82. chijioke stanley

    May GOD in his infinite mercy continuously to bless prophet T.B jos & his work in JESUS name amen. May GOD please help us young youth in this country & grant us our heart desires.

    January 2, 2013 at 6:48 pm

  83. Iam deeply part of the blessings!glory be to God!.PROPHET OF OUR TIME!MY FATHER! Prophet tb joshua!.

    January 2, 2013 at 4:40 pm

  84. I claim the prophecies. I am an office worker – Private Secretary for that matter and the salary hardly lasts for two weeks. Therefore, I am going to take a step of faith and go into the foodstuff business . I thank God for showing us this direction through His Servant TB. Joshua again. May His name be praised for ever and ever. God is able to do abundantly and more for those who believe in Him. Happy New Year Prophet TB. Joshua and the five Wise Men. Emmanuel!

    January 2, 2013 at 3:00 pm

  85. rose

    I thank God for this prophecy for am one of those people who will have a testmony by the end pf this year.God bless T B Joshua.

    January 2, 2013 at 2:14 pm

    • chia nibameh profess

      I claim them in jesus name.

      January 7, 2013 at 8:21 am

  86. Amen and God bless….

    January 2, 2013 at 1:44 pm

  87. acho terry

    Daddy i thank God for using mightily to save mankind,i also thank you Daddy for allowing yourself to be used by God.Thank you father for backing up your word from your throne of grace,thank you my Lord Jesus for always pleading on my behave,thank you Holy Spirit for having your way in my life and you HOLY Angel & Saints for fighting all my battles.Many thanks to you,man of God for always standing in the gap for mankind.I possess a restful confidence in the Lord, and i say amen to God’s promise for us for 2013

    January 2, 2013 at 12:58 pm

  88. Our God is a faithful God, He promised and will never fail us. May His promises come to pass in my life. May His Name be glorified. Amen.

    January 2, 2013 at 11:22 am

  89. paulos kitila

    Emmanuell !Thank you Lord Jesus Christ! you gave aonather chance again,that is the Anointed Man of God prophet TB JOSHUA for this generations! YES GENERATIONS WITH -OUT HOPE , FAITH & DIRECTIONS ! Thank you man God for these powerfull and Anointed Prophetic Messages! MERRY CHRISTMA AND HAPPY NEW YEAR!

    January 2, 2013 at 10:49 am

  90. LACKSON KABEMBA

    Thanks to God be the glory

    ________________________________

    January 2, 2013 at 10:21 am

    • Similo Ndlovu

      Thank-you Lord, you never disappoint. May i have the Grace to recieve and ability to handle the blessings, in the name of Jesus Christ… Amen.

      January 2, 2013 at 11:03 am

  91. pamela

    Thank you man of God , i claim it in very area of life in Jesus name

    January 2, 2013 at 10:07 am

  92. Noah Obakadedua

    Thank God for this message that is released timely..Jesus said, let those that have hear let them hear. You have delivered your message God spoke through you. Its well with all saints in Jesus name.

    January 2, 2013 at 9:34 am

  93. isaac buzwani sonnyboy

    just wanna thank the man of God for his prayers even though i was watching on TV i got touched, may God bless

    January 2, 2013 at 9:13 am

  94. Mojalifa Sibaya

    Thank you and God bless you all

    January 2, 2013 at 8:15 am

  95. chia nibameh profess

    oh God grant tb joshua all he needs to heal the world and give it a maening in jesus name amen.

    January 2, 2013 at 8:12 am

  96. thank you prophency t b josou for pray me by spirit even othou i was not there i thank you with all my heart man of god God bless you .

    January 2, 2013 at 8:03 am

  97. Chikava

    Happy New Year Man of God. May the Lord God continue to bless you as you deliver His people and bless them.

    January 2, 2013 at 7:46 am

  98. Ashura Nyembwe

    Emmanuel. Thank You Jesus for the life of my Dad Prophet Tb Joshua. Lord, through this great man, my life has changed. I thought I knew the world! With the teachings of this great Man in my life, I came to realise that I’m a beginner! Many souls including mine would have been lost withought his teachings. I receive the 2013 prophesy and I strongly believe I’ll be one of the living testimony . Thank U Dad. The best is yet to come. In Jesus Name. Amen

    January 2, 2013 at 7:38 am

  99. Robin Pesencie

    Look and observe the deliverance of the Lord !surely the Lord has arise !Let His enemies be scattered !let them be scattered !The Most High of Israel is our deliverer -thank you Father,for giving us such a clear picture of 2013-Bless Your servants O’ Lord with willing and obedient hearts.

    January 2, 2013 at 6:56 am

  100. Madame Grace

    Emmanuel and Happy New Year!
    Thank You Lord Almighty for what you have given us through Your humble servant Prophet T B Joshua.You always have good thoughts on us Lord. Man of God thank you for your obedience that you abide to what God has called you to do.May God grant you more years to live and more anointing to do His work! May He continue to protect you,your family,SCOAN ,TV crew,praise and worship team,and all Emmanuel partners! I have been so much blessed through this Channel am praying to God to open the eyes for those who are still criticizing the man of God and what is happening at SCOAN to see and thus not fall in the hands of the enemy.Merciful Jesus help me and the rest to ensure that these prophecies bring us close to You as YOUR RIGHT HAND IS POWER and YOU WILL ENABLE US to do so.Thank you Lord!

    January 2, 2013 at 6:54 am

  101. Robin Pesencie

    Praise the Most High God,for His love for the creatures of this world,for setting us free from the trap of the enemy.He gives us business sense that will enable many to have jobs and food-praise our Lord,for His willing servants that live in obedience to His will so that we are enabled to enjoy the results of their obedience to Him.

    January 2, 2013 at 6:47 am

  102. Justina Nani amupolo

    happy new year Man of God,thanks Father for everything in Jesus Name Amen.

    Haleeluah!!!!!!

    January 2, 2013 at 5:52 am

    • catherine kamangala

      Thank you jesus for this prophecy and thank you daddy t.b joshua for loving me may our GOD add more years to your life.
      Jesus you have answered my question concerning my business now I know which direction to follow,my business is chicken farming and timber processing I was in the synagogue church of all nations on 18 december 2012 I took the company documents with me I wanted to ask my daddy tb joshua which business I should concentrate on but due to time daddy just prayed for me and told me am blessed my question is answered through these prophecies and I thank GOD for giving us such a mentor.
      DADDy T.B JOSHUA I IOVE YOU.People of GOD believe in T.B JOSHUA he is a true man of GOD believe what ever he says it shall come to pass,and if you honor a prophet you will receive prophet reward truelly I have receive mine thank jesus for pointing to my direction.
      May our lord bless his words in jesus name amen.

      January 2, 2013 at 6:33 am

  103. J Tsikayi

    I thank God for giving us this Man of God ,this year my year is my year in Jesus name

    January 2, 2013 at 5:11 am

  104. THANK YOU JESUS FOR SCOAN!

    January 2, 2013 at 3:46 am

  105. Doros MJ

    Thank You Lord for this revalation through Your Anointed servant Prophet T B Joshua.

    January 1, 2013 at 10:44 pm

  106. Samson Hangula

    Amen! man of God we know God has really spoken to you and you are a real man of God and its all true I saw it by the evidence of other fulfill prophecies and how you went in a trance during your 3 days fasting and prayer may our God continue to bless you abundantly Amen!

    January 1, 2013 at 10:31 pm

  107. Reblogged this on moisebanda and commented:
    Mentor we love you,Sons and Daughters of Love

    January 1, 2013 at 7:45 pm

  108. Heavenly Father without Prophet TB Joshua i would have been craving worldly things but through him you have changed my life and i am beginning to recognize why you created me and A new creation and Born Again led by the spirit.Walking in Spirit is very exciting.Thank you Father for Bring this Prophet in our Generation,He has transformed countless lives of people from darkness to Light and i am one of them through Emmanuel TV and Meeting with him,As you said in the Bible Light and Darkness have nothing in common.i will continue to pray to God to give more years on earth even though it is not our home.Bless TB Joshua,Men of Integrity(Wise Men),Emmanuel TV Team and Partners,SCOAN Youth and Every Arm of SCOAN abundantly.Forgive those who are against your ministry(criticist).i wish the entire world knew who Prophet TB Joshua is.i love you Prophet

    January 1, 2013 at 7:40 pm

  109. THANK YOU JESUS.

    January 1, 2013 at 6:58 pm

  110. Sofia Tewolde berhane

    Thank you Jesus, my name shall not be barren anymore.

    January 1, 2013 at 6:31 pm

  111. Margherita

    Thank’ s a lot my God for this revelations and a lot of blessing to my daddy Prophet TB Joshua! you are a relly man of God this SCOAN is a contact point with the Heaven!

    January 1, 2013 at 6:20 pm

  112. Gale

    Thank you Jesus.

    January 1, 2013 at 6:18 pm

  113. elubyk

    What should i have done without Prophet T.B. Joshua? Thank you Jesus for loving us.

    January 1, 2013 at 6:11 pm

    • mpho precious lekone

      Amen to that!!!

      January 30, 2013 at 11:33 am

  114. thanks emanuel for your prayers,with god in the name of jesus i believe all we be well,thanks

    January 1, 2013 at 5:52 pm

  115. I am bless for being part of Prophecy TB Joshua, i will praise you Lord forever. Thank you Jesus im free. Amen thank you!!

    January 1, 2013 at 4:55 pm

Share Your Thoughts

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,986 other followers