The Synagogue, Church Of All Nations London Branch, led by Prophet T.B. Joshua

“Anointing Water Is Like Dynamite!” – Deliverance Opens Door To Breakthrough

Ten applications, zero interviews. The situation was dire. Inexplicably jobless for close to eight months, Rachel seemed trapped in a cycle of disappointment that affected both her career and relationships. Having watched Emmanuel TV in her homeland Botswana and realised the need for God’s interventoin, when the opportunity came for her to travel to United Kingdom to pursue employment, her first point of call was The SCOAN branch in London.

Anointing Water“My name is Rachel from Botswana. Basically, the problem that brought me to SCOAN London was failure in my life. Everything that I tried to do would end up in disappointment. In January this year, I was made redundant. Since then, I applied for about ten different jobs but nothing happened. I was not called for one interview, not one! In summary, I was facing disappointment in all areas of my life. It was a very difficult time for me. I have got two kids and I was unemployed so I survived by the grace of God. I was really depending on my family and other people for the basic things of life.

“In my dreams, I used to see cats and snakes. I would see naked men, people chasing me in my dreams. I used to see myself wearing a wedding ring in my dreams with kids as well. I didn’t understand fully what it meant but I knew that I was struggling in life.

“When it came to relationships, for some reason I was not able to hold one down. I would have a relationship with someone but suddenly the person would go quiet and I wouldn’t know what the problem was. What I do know is that I very easily got angry with the men I was in relationships with. I would get the feeling that it would be better that I was on my own, without a relationship.

“I used to watch Emmanuel TV when I was back home in Botswana and I knew there was a SCOAN branch in London. So, upon arriving in England, I made sure the first thing I did was to attend one of the services.

“During the service, the newcomers were asked to come to the front to receive the Anointing Water and I was one of them. I kept meditating in my heart, ‘Lord Jesus, touch my case today. I know that You can do it!’ I can’t remember much of what happened. I just know that at one point, I tried to run away! As the Anointing Water was ministered, I had the feeling of being shocked by electricity.

“When I was declared free that day, I knew something had come out of me. I immediately felt very happy. I felt like an overcomer! I felt very light. 

“Believing God that this deliverance had paved the way for my breakthrough, I went back to Birmingham where I am staying and applied to the council for my profession to be accredited. I was flatly told it would take four months for the registration to be done. However, I told my friends that it would take less than three weeks. They laughed at me but I just believed things would move in a pace they had never seen. I applied and within two weeks, my registration came out! Within two weeks, I was registered, having been told it would take four months. I knew that God had done it. I knew I had been truly delivered! Also, since that day of my deliverance, I have been sleeping peacefully and have a new sense of purpose and direction in my life.

“Faith, I believe, is the only answer. If you believe that God will do it for you, He will do it. He always fulfils the promises He makes. He will fulfil the promise in your life if you believe He will do it.

“Someone once told me that the Anointing Water is like dynamite! It’s true! You should not come here thinking that you will leave the same. As long as you come here and you believe, then you will see what God can do. I asked God to touch my case and God did exactly that through the Anointing Water sent by Prophet T.B. Joshua.

“Finally, I just want to thank God for my deliverance. I know that the best is yet to come – this is just the beginning.”

Watch Rachel’s wonderful deliverance here:

To read more testimonies of those God has healed and delivered through the Anointing Water ministered in SCOAN London, please click here. We give Him all the glory!

15 responses

  1. Idah kehemetswe

    We thank all mighty for your deliverance sister.God bless you.

    April 9, 2013 at 10:33 am

  2. prisca

    With God all things are possible. Thank God for the deliverance.

    November 17, 2011 at 2:42 pm

  3. chia profess

    yes is true i can fill her testimony in my life and body.i no it will also be my position in jesus name.jesus you never fails may this testimony bless me and others who are in thesame troubles in life amen.

    November 17, 2011 at 7:18 am

  4. l believe that God can do wonders l hope one day lwill be there in scoan london my problem is the documents since l came here in canada 2001 l haven,t gone out side of the country but l believe one day my prayers are going to be answered as l am praying with the man of God TB joshua in the internet as he always say distance is not a barrier

    November 17, 2011 at 1:36 am

  5. I THANK GOD FOR PROPHET TB JOSHUA AND THE WISE MEN FOR THE WORK THEY ARE DOING TO GOD BE THE GLORY GREAT THING HE HAS DONE GOD WILL ALWAYS BLESS PROPHET TB JOSHUA AND THE FAMILY OF CHRIST AMEN

    November 17, 2011 at 12:07 am

  6. Ayoub Araya Desta

    Thank you LORD,for your blessing and as you comfort us in every side,hallelujah.LORD we give you glory and honor for the life of your anointed servant prophet TB Joshua,in Jesus’ Name.Amen.

    November 16, 2011 at 8:30 pm

  7. IRAYESORISANE ISAAC

    thank God my own testimony will soon come like yours i will be the next to give testimony in jeesus name

    November 16, 2011 at 3:06 pm

  8. Ivonne

    We rejoice with you my sister and believe that surely with God all things are possible to those who bilieves. Always remember better is not good enough the best is yet to come.

    November 16, 2011 at 2:43 pm

  9. Betty Sakala - Zambia

    To God be The Glory and Honor for your healing. Cling on to Him because the best is yet to come my sister.
    Emmanuel

    November 16, 2011 at 2:31 pm

  10. Gaolatlhe Brenda Mabaka

    I thank god 4 ur testimony my dear sister. N i believe 1 day i wl gve mine too,as im facin e same situation.thru our testimonies deviel s put to shame.thank u jesus.BOTSWANA

    November 16, 2011 at 2:25 pm

  11. Douglas Tewe

    Blessed be the name of our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ. I thank and give him all the glory for delivering my sister from Botswana. Emmanuel, one day l believe strongly l will also give my testimony. Amen.

    November 16, 2011 at 1:32 pm

  12. Robert Silali

    We are serving an awesome God.

    November 16, 2011 at 1:04 pm

  13. Thank you Master Jesus.The best is yet to come.

    November 16, 2011 at 1:01 pm

  14. jean

    praise the lord,God is good

    November 16, 2011 at 12:59 pm

  15. Luke Christopher Khuni

    Hi Sister
    We all thank God for all He is doing in your life and keep on believing and He will move you greatly
    Praise to Jesus for ever and ever

    November 16, 2011 at 12:55 pm

Share Your Thoughts

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,966 other followers